BOYS VOLLEYBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/20/2019 Wed vs. Plainfield North H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 10-25,15-25
04/03/2019 Wed vs. SANDBURG H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 19-25,22-25
04/04/2019 Thu @ STAGG A 4:30 PM STAGG L - 21-25,17-25
04/09/2019 Tue vs. ATHS H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 25-22,23-25,24-26
04/10/2019 Wed @ FENTON A 4:30 PM FENTON L - 19-25,25-14,18-25
04/11/2019 Thu @ BOLINGBROOK A 5:30 PM BOLINGBROOK L - 18-25,20-25
04/13/2019 Sat @ BARRINGTON TOURNEY vs. MUNDELEIN A 8:30 AM BARRINGTON L - 16-25,17-25
04/13/2019 Sat @ BARRINGTON TOURNEY vs. BARRINGTON A 9:30 AM BARRINGTON L - 17-25,18-25
04/13/2019 Sat @ BARRINGTON TOURNEY vs. SOUTH ELGIN A 10:30 AM BARRINGTON W - 27-25,25-27,15-13
04/13/2019 Sat @ BARRINGTON TOURNEY vs. LWC A 11:30 AM BARRINGTON L - 12-25,22-25
04/16/2019 Tue @ WILLOWBROOK A 4:30 PM WILLOWBROOK L - 21-25,14-25
04/17/2019 Wed vs. RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD H 5:30 PM MAIN GYM W - 27-25,25-18
04/20/2019 Sat @ LAKE PARK INVITE vs. WARREN A 9:00 AM LAKE PARK L - 21-25,18-25
04/20/2019 Sat @ LAKE PARK INVITE vs. GENEVA A 10:00 AM LAKE PARK L - 22-25,15-25
04/20/2019 Sat @ LAKE PARK INVITE vs. LAKE PARK A 11:00 AM LAKE PARK L - 13-25,15-25
04/20/2019 Sat @ LAKE PARK INVITE vs. ST. FRANCIS A 12:30 PM LAKE PARK L - 17-25,22-25
04/20/2019 Sat @ LAKE PARK INVITE vs. SCHAUMBURG A 1:30 PM LAKE PARK W - 11-15,15-11,15-9
04/23/2019 Tue vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 17-25,13-25
04/24/2019 Wed vs. LYONS TOWNSHIP H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 15-25,13-25
04/25/2019 Thu @ YORK A 4:30 PM YORK L - 4-25,21-25
04/27/2019 Sat @ EAGLE INVITE vs. STREAMWOOD A 9:00 AM EAST LEYDEN W - 25-11,25-12
04/27/2019 Sat @ EAGLE INVITE vs. LAKE FOREST A 10:00 AM EAST LEYDEN L - 24-26,25-27
04/27/2019 Sat @ EAGLE INVITE vs. BARTLETT A 11:00 AM EAST LEYDEN L - 21-25,15-25
04/27/2019 Sat @ EAGLE INVITE vs. LEYDEN A 12:30 PM EAST LEYDEN L - 17-25,17-25
04/27/2019 Sat @ EAGLE INVITE vs. FENTON A 1:30 PM EAST LEYDEN W - 25-21,25-15
04/30/2019 Tue @ MORTON A 4:30 PM MORTON EAST L - 23-25,25-21,23-25
05/02/2019 Thu @ HINSDALE CENTRAL A 5:00 PM HINSDALE CENTRAL L - 16-25,26-24,19-25
05/07/2019 Tue @ LEYDEN A 4:30 PM LEYDEN EAST L - 18-25,17-25
05/14/2019 Tue vs. PROVISO EAST H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM W - 25-14,25-12
05/16/2019 Thu vs. DOWNERS GROVE NORTH H 4:30 PM MAIN GYM L - 18-25,23-25
05/18/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE vs. ROMEOVILLE H 8:00 AM MAIN GYM & FIELD HOUSE W - 25-23,25-16
05/18/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE vs. JOLIET WEST H 9:00 AM MAIN GYM & FIELD HOUSE L - 13-25,25-17,5-15
05/18/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE vs. DOWNERS GROVE SOUTH H 10:00 AM MAIN GYM & FIELD HOUSE L - 16-25,14-25
05/18/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE vs. SHEPARD H 12:00 PM MAIN GYM & FIELD HOUSE W - 25-14,25-16
05/18/2019 Sat vs. HORNET INVITE vs. RIVERSIDE BROOKFIELD H 1:00 PM MAIN GYM & FIELD HOUSE W - 25-22,23-25,15-10