GIRLS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/05/2018 Mon @ Metea Valley A 6:00 PM Metea Valley L 6 - 18
03/08/2018 Thu @ Lyons Township A 6:00 PM Lyons Township - South Campus L 5 - 18
03/09/2018 Fri @ Stagg A 5:00 PM Stagg L 9 - 12
03/12/2018 Mon @ Andrew A 5:00 PM Andrew L 4 - 8
03/13/2018 Tue vs. Richards H 5:00 PM POOL L 7 - 11
03/15/2018 Thu @ Lincoln-Way West A 5:00 PM LIncoln-Way West L 4 - 13
03/17/2018 Sat @ Morton Invite vs. Resurrection A 10:00 AM Morton W 11 - 3
03/17/2018 Sat @ Morton Invite vs. Argo A 11:00 AM Morton L 5 - 15
03/17/2018 Sat @ Morton Invite vs. Morton A 2:00 PM Morton L 3 - 14
03/19/2018 Mon vs. St. Charles East H 5:00 PM POOL L 0 - 12
03/20/2018 Tue vs. St. Charles North H 5:00 PM POOL L 4 - 15
03/21/2018 Wed @ Riverside Brookfield A 5:00 PM Riverside Brookfield L 4 - 20
04/02/2018 Mon vs. OPRF H 5:00 PM POOL L 1 - 18
04/03/2018 Tue vs. Resurrection H 5:00 PM POOL L 7 - 11
04/05/2018 Thu @ Vernon Hills A 6:00 PM Vernon Hills W 13 - 2
04/09/2018 Mon vs. Hinsdale Central H 5:00 PM POOL L 6 - 17
04/11/2018 Wed vs. Maine East H 6:00 PM POOL L 5 - 11
04/12/2018 Thu vs. Waubonsie Valley H 5:00 PM POOL L 5 - 18
04/16/2018 Mon @ York A 6:00 PM York L 4 - 13
04/17/2018 Tue @ Morton A 6:00 PM Morton West L 5 - 8
04/18/2018 Wed vs. Argo H 5:00 PM POOL L 8 - 10
04/25/2018 Wed @ Hoffman Estates A 5:00 PM Hoffman Estates W 9 - 8
04/27/2018 Fri vs. Schaumburg - Senior Night H 5:00 PM POOL T 4 - 4
05/05/2018 Sat @ Lyons Township - SC vs. OPRF A 8:00 AM Lyons Township - SC L 5 - 18
05/08/2018 Tue @ IHSA Sectional A 5:00 PM Lockport L 4 - 20