Results

  • @ Bloomington Central Catholic

    08/26/2019

  • vs. Normal Community High School

    08/27/2019

  • @ Gibson City - Melvin - Sibley

    09/03/2019

  • vs. Paris High School

    09/04/2019

  • vs. Mt. Zion High School

    09/05/2019

  • @ Urbana High School

    09/10/2019

  • vs. Pontiac Township High School

    09/12/2019

  • @ Mattoon High School

    09/14/2019

  • @ Danville High School

    09/16/2019

  • vs. Central High School - Champaign

    09/18/2019

  • @ Centennial High School

    09/23/2019

  • vs. Gibson City Melvin Sibley High

    09/24/2019

  • vs. Bloomington High School

    09/26/2019

  • @ Centennial HS Charger Doubles Invite

    09/28/2019

  • @ SAINT ANTHONY HIGH SCHOOL

    10/01/2019

  • vs. Watseka High School

    10/03/2019

  • vs. Mahomet-Seymour High School

    10/10/2019

  • @ Teutopolis High School

    10/14/2019

  • 2018-2019 Girls Varsity Tennis

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Normal West
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    Gibson City - Melvin - Sibley
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Paris High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Mt. Zion High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Urbana High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Pontiac High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Saturday, Sep. 12
    Mattoon High School
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 14
    Danville High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Wednesday, Sep. 16
    Central High School - Champaign
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Sep. 21
    Centennial High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    St. Anthony
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Oct. 01
    Watseka High School
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Tuesday, Oct. 06
    Maroa-Forsyth High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Thursday, Oct. 08
    Mahomet-Seymour High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Tennis

    Monday, Oct. 12
    Teutopolis High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.