HHS Athletic Event Procedures Reminder

As a reminder, Huntley High School has the following policies and procedures regarding its athletic and event facilities.  These changes were made in keeping with safety and security as our top priority, as well as to provide the best experience for community users of our facilities.

HHS Event Expectations (for all attendees at extracurricular events)
  • No outside food or beverages will be allowed.
  • Bags/purses are subject to search.
  • No re-entry allowed once exiting the facility (you must re-pay to re-enter)
  • Current HHS student ID is required to enter events for free.  Also, for football games, all HHS students should enter through the pass gate closest to the softball field.
  • Elementary and middle school students need to have a parent in attendance with the student to enter Red Raider Stadium or any other competition site.  Middle school parents are also to supervise their students during the game.
  • No footballs, soccer balls, basketballs or any other sporting equipment  are allowed in Red Raider Stadium, or any other competition site, thus no game play or horseplay is allowed
  • Gates for HHS student section will open at 4:45 p.m. for football games
  • Good sportsmanship is an expectation on, and off, the field


11/6/2021 12:00 AM


2019-2020 JV Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
Blake Bird 2020
Drew Blazek 2021
Cade Boring 2021
Ethan Brown 2022
Nathan Fialek 2022
Tommy Frederick 2021
Conner Gillming 2022
Peyton Grannis 2023
Jordan Harrison 2021
Brett Hofmann 2023
Jeremy Hollow 2022
Joshua Iddings 2023
Dilan Jakubowski 2022
Ryan Matustik 2023
Ryan Meyers 2023
Zachary Miller 2022
Wyatt Mizerk 2023
Zachary Niemasz 2022
Keagan Palka 2022
Wesley Ptak 2022
Jarod Schmidt 2020
Nicholas Scott 2022
Ben Vitner 2023
David Willig 2022
Joshua Witt 2023
Coaching Staff
2019-2020 Varsity Roster
Jersey Name Position Height Weight Class
2 Brody Olszewski M 2020
3 Liam Manning A 2023
5 Ian Watson M 2021
6 Kyle Kowalski G 2022
7 Rafael De La Paz D 2020
8 Caden Alexander M 2023
9 Tyler Readinger M 2023
10 Andrew Baumley D 2023
12 Fraser Bain M 2020
16 Sean McCamant M 2021
19 Connor Ardell M 2023
22 Andrew Toman LSM 2022
23 Dylan Gehl G 2022
25 Isaac Ober D/LSM 2020
29 Tyler Hirsch M 2020
33 Dylan Abordo M 2022
36 Danny Binetti A 2022
40 Jacob Gehl D 2022
44 Evan Smith A 2020
55 Riley Ferguson M 2020
56 Ethan Phillips D 2022
Coaching Staff