GIRLS TRACK and FIELD

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
02/15/2020 Sat @ Rford Auburn Invite A 8:00 AM R.Auburn -
02/21/2020 Fri @ Homewood-Flossmoor Invite A 5:00 PM Homewood-Flossmoor Invite -
02/29/2020 Sat vs. HHS Indoor Invite-February H 9:00 AM Fieldhouse-ALL -
03/07/2020 Sat @ Rockford Auburn Showcase A 8:00 AM Rockford Auburn Showcase -
03/10/2020 Tue @ FVC Indoor Meet @ BC A 4:30 PM FVC Indoor Meet @ BC -
03/13/2020 Fri @ Batavia- Distance Madness- Canceled A 4:30 PM Batavia- Distance Madness- Canceled -
03/14/2020 Sat vs. HHS Indoor Invite-March- Canceled H 9:00 AM Stadium -
03/17/2020 Tue @ Sycamore Invite A 4:00 PM Sycamore Fieldhouse -
03/21/2020 Sat @ BC- Rocket Indoor Inv. A 9:00 AM B.Central -
04/11/2020 Sat vs. Jennifer Kearns Invitational H 10:00 AM Stadium -
04/13/2020 Mon @ Prairie Ridge, Dundee Crown A 4:30 PM Dundee Crown -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Minooka Invitational A 4:00 PM Minooka Invitational -
04/20/2020 Mon @ Prairie Ridge, Burlington Central, Hampshire A 4:30 PM PRairie Ridge -
04/23/2020 Thu @ McHenry County Meet @ CLC A 3:15 PM McHenry County Meet @ CLC -
04/25/2020 Sat @ Homewood-Flossmoor Invite A 10:00 AM Homewood-Flossmoor Invite -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. Mchenry, Burlington Central H 4:30 PM Stadium -
05/01/2020 Fri @ Woodstock High School A 4:30 PM Woodstock -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Cary Grove A 4:30 PM Cary Grove -
05/08/2020 Fri @ Fox Valley Conference A 4:00 PM CLC -
05/14/2020 Thu @ IHSA Sectionals A 4:00 PM Lake Zurich -
05/22/2020 Fri @ IHSA State Finals A TBA EIU -
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/12/2020 Thu vs. HHS JV Invite- Canceled H 4:30 PM -
04/13/2020 Mon @ Prairie Ridge, Dundee Crown A 4:30 PM Dundee Crown -
04/17/2020 Fri @ Minooka Invitational A 4:00 PM Minooka Invitational -
04/20/2020 Mon @ Prairie Ridge, Burlington Central, Hampshire A 4:30 PM PRairie Ridge -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. Mchenry, Burlington Central H 4:30 PM Stadium -
05/04/2020 Mon @ Cary Grove A 4:30 PM Cary Grove -
05/11/2020 Mon @ FVC Tournament A 4:30 PM FVC Tournament -