HHS Athletic Event Procedures Reminder

As a reminder, Huntley High School has the following policies and procedures regarding its athletic and event facilities.  These changes were made in keeping with safety and security as our top priority, as well as to provide the best experience for community users of our facilities.

HHS Event Expectations (for all attendees at extracurricular events)
 
  • No outside food or beverages will be allowed.
  • Bags/purses are subject to search.
  • No re-entry allowed once exiting the facility (you must re-pay to re-enter)
  • Current HHS student ID is required to enter events for free.  Also, for football games, all HHS students should enter through the pass gate closest to the softball field.
  • Elementary and middle school students need to have a parent in attendance with the student to enter Red Raider Stadium or any other competition site.  Middle school parents are also to supervise their students during the game.
  • No footballs, soccer balls, basketballs or any other sporting equipment  are allowed in Red Raider Stadium, or any other competition site, thus no game play or horseplay is allowed
  • Gates for HHS student section will open at 4:45 p.m. for football games
  • Good sportsmanship is an expectation on, and off, the field

GO RED RAIDERS!

11/6/2021 12:00 AM

Staff

FALL SPORTS

Head Coach

Email

Cross Country (Boys)

Matt Kaplan

mkaplan@district158.org

Cross County (Girls)

Matt Kaplan

mkaplan@district158.org

Football

Matt Zimolzak

mzimolzak@district158.org

Golf (Boys)

Collin Kalamatas

ckalamatas@district158.org

Golf (Girls)

Ann Christiansen

achristiansen@district158.org

Soccer (Boys)

Matt Lewandowski

mlewandowski@district158.org

Swimming (Girls)

Jenna Guadio

jgaudio@district158.org

Tennis (Girls)

Barry Wells

bwells@district158.org

Volleyball

Karen Naymola

knaymola@district158.org

 

 

 

WINTER SPORTS

Head Coach

Email

Basketball (Boys)

Will Benson

wbenson@district158.org

Basketball (Girls)

Steve Raethz

sraethz@district158.org

Bowling (Boys)

Jacob Wagner

jwagner@district158.org

Bowling (Girls)

Kimberly Fekete

kfekete@district158.org

Cheerleading

Renee Fowler

rfowler@district158.org

Poms

Chrissy Amling

camling@district158.org

Swimming (Boys)

Jenna Guadio

jgaudio@district158.org

Wrestling

BJ Bertelsman

bbertelsman@district158.org

 

 

 

SPRING SPORTS

Head Coach

Email

Baseball

Andy Jakubowski

ajakubowski@district158.org

     

Lacrosse (Boys)

Dominic Saccomanno

d.saccomanno@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Girls)

Joe Domka

jdomka@district158.org

Soccer (Girls)

Matt Lewandowski

mlewandowski@district158.org

Softball

Mark Petryniec

mpetryniec@district158.org

Tennis (Boys)

Barry Wells

bwells@district158.org

Track and Field (Boys)

Chris Maxedon

chmaxedon@district158.org

Track and Field (Girls)

Jason Monson

jmonson@district158.org

 

 

 

Athletic Trainer

Kelsey Wedwick

kwedwick@district158.org

Athletic Trainer

Tom Wolfsmith

tom.wolfsmith@gmail.com

 

 

 

Athletic Office

Name

Email

Athletic Director

Glen Wilson

gwilson@district158.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Fall & Winter

Matt Landvick

mlandvick@district158.org

Assistant Athletic Director

Spring

Brad Aney

baney@district158.org

Administrative Assistant

Deb Gaylor

dgaylor@district158.org