Results

  • vs. Hartsburg-Emden High School

    03/01/2021

  • vs. Delavan High School

    03/04/2021

  • vs. Midwest Central High School

    03/08/2021

  • @ Peoria Heights High School

    03/11/2021

  • @ Illini Central High School

    03/15/2021

  • @ Elmwood High School

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Mt. Pulaski High School

    03/22/2021

  • @ Peoria Christian High School

    03/25/2021

  • @ Athens Jr-Sr HS

    03/29/2021

  • vs. North Fulton Valley High School

    04/01/2021

  • @ Havana High School

    04/05/2021

  • @ Princeville High School

    04/07/2021

  • vs. Williamsfield High School

    04/08/2021

  • @ Greenview High School

    04/12/2021

  • vs. Brimfield High School

    04/15/2021

  • vs. Farmington High School

    04/19/2021

  • @ Lewistown High School

    04/22/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 01
    Hartsburg-Emden High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 04
    Delavan High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 08
    Midwest Central High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Peoria Heights High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 15
    Illini Central High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Elmwood High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Mt. Pulaski High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Peoria Christian High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Mar. 29
    Athens Jr-Sr HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    North Fulton Valley High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Havana High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Princeville High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Williamsfield High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Monday, Apr. 12
    Greenview High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Volleyball

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Brimfield High School
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.