Results

  • vs. Illini Bluffs MS/HS

    11/30/2019

  • vs. Illinois Valley Central High School

    12/05/2019

  • @ East Peoria High School

    12/10/2019

  • @ Ridgeview High School

    12/12/2019

  • @ Morton High School

    12/14/2019

  • @ Erie Erie and Alleman

    12/20/2019

  • @ Erie High School

    12/21/2019

  • @ Argenta-Oreana High School

    01/04/2020

  • @ Princeton High School

    01/10/2020

  • @ Princeton High School

    01/11/2020

  • @ Beardstown Middle-Sr. High School

    01/18/2020

  • vs. Dunlap High School

    01/21/2020

  • @ Olympia C.U.S.D. 16 Olympia JV Invite

    01/25/2020

  • vs. Limestone Community High School

    01/28/2020

  • vs. Farmington Canton and Farmington

    01/30/2020

  • @ Farmington High School

    02/07/2020

  • @ Farmington High School

    02/08/2020

  • @ Olympia C.U.S.D. #16

    02/14/2020

  • @ Olympia C.U.S.D. #16

    02/15/2020

  • @ TBA

    02/20/2020

  • @ TBA

    02/21/2020

  • @ TBA

    02/22/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 20
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Feb. 21
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 22
    TBA
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 28
    Illini Bluffs MS/HS
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    Illinois Valley Central High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    East Peoria High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    Ridgeview High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 12
    Morton High School
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Erie Erie and Alleman
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 19
    Erie High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 29
    Auburn High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    Auburn High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 02
    Argenta-Oreana High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 08
    Princeton High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 09
    Princeton High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.