Results

  • vs. Illini Bluffs MS/HS

    11/27/2021

  • @ East Peoria High School

    12/07/2021

  • vs. Eureka High School

    12/11/2021

  • @ Erie High School

    12/17/2021

  • @ Erie High School

    12/18/2021

  • @ PORTA High School

    12/29/2021

  • @ PORTA High School

    12/30/2021

  • @ Deer Creek-Mackinaw

    01/04/2022

  • @ Princeton High School

    01/07/2022

  • @ Princeton High School

    01/08/2022

  • @ Beardstown Middle-Sr. High School

    01/15/2022

  • vs. Dunlap High School

    01/18/2022

  • @ LeRoy High School

    01/22/2022

  • vs. Limestone Community High School

    01/25/2022

  • @ Farmington High School

    01/27/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    East Peoria High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Eureka High School
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Dec. 17
    Erie High School
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Erie High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 29
    PORTA High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Dec. 30
    PORTA High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Deer Creek-Mackinaw
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 07
    Princeton High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Princeton High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Beardstown Middle-Sr. High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    Dunlap High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    LeRoy High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Jan. 25
    Limestone Community High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 27
    Farmington High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.