Results

  • vs. Joliet West

    08/25/2020

  • vs. ST. FRANCIS

    09/03/2020

  • vs. ACC

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Rosary

    09/29/2020

  • @ EAST Aurora Invite

    10/03/2020

  • vs. Elmwood Park High School

    10/05/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Joliet West
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    Montini Catholic
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    ST. FRANCIS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Sep. 04
    Lincoln Way West Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Lisle
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    Waubonsie Valley Challenge
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Elmwood Park
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Sep. 20
    Neuqua Valley
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 23
    Wheaton Academy
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Monday, Sep. 27
    ACC
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Thursday, Sep. 30
    Chicago Christian
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Oct. 05
    Chicago Wolcott
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TENNIS

    Tuesday, Oct. 12
    Rosary
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

GIRLS TENNIS | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.