News and Announcements

2018 NAC All Conference Soccer Team

Congratulations to the following IMSA Soccer players for being selected to the Northeastern Athletic Conference All Conference Soccer team and to the entire Soccer team for being voted by the NAC schools for NAC Team Sportsmanship Award. 

1st Team: 

Chetan Reddy (Confernece MVP)

Alex Domowicz

Alez Curtis

2nd team: 

Ethan Tse

Naful Abdul