Results

  • @ Mt. Zion

    02/25/2020

  • @ TBA

    02/28/2020

  • @ Tbd

    03/07/2020

  • @ TBA

    03/12/2020

  • @ Watseka-PBL-Central-Donovan

    03/31/2020

  • @ PBL

    04/02/2020

  • @ Gcms

    04/06/2020

  • @ Salt Fork

    04/09/2020

  • @ Dwight

    04/14/2020

  • @ Fisher Invite

    04/16/2020

  • @ Comet Carnival

    04/20/2020

  • @ Central

    04/27/2020

  • @ GCMS Invite

    04/28/2020

  • @ Herscher Invite

    05/01/2020

  • @ TVC Meet

    05/04/2020

  • @ PBL Boys Invite

    05/07/2020

  • @ Champaign All Area

    05/18/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, Feb. 28
    TBA
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    Tbd
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Mar. 12
    TBA
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Mar. 31
    Watseka-PBL-Central-Donovan
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 02
    PBL
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 06
    Gcms
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Salt Fork
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Dwight
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Fisher Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 20
    Comet Carnival
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Central
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    GCMS Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Friday, May. 01
    Herscher Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Monday, May. 04
    TVC Meet
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Track and Field

    Thursday, May. 07
    PBL Boys Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.