Staff

 

 

JACKSONVILLE H.S. 
Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name

Superintendent

Steve Ptacek

sptacek@jsd117.org

Principal

Joey Dion 

jdion@jsd117.org 

Assistant Principal, Athletic Director

Ryan Van Aken 

rvanaken@jsd117.org

Athletic Secretary

Aimee Fromme

afromme@jsd117.org

Athletic Trainer

Alison Horner (Springfield Clinic) 

ahorner@springfieldclinic.com

Cheerleading Coach

DeVante White

devantewhite53@gmail.com 

Jette's Coach

Tiffany Hickox, Allyson Maul 

thickox@jsd117.org

amaul@jsd117.org  

Fall Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

   Breck VanBebber

bvanbebber@jsd117.org

Cross Country - Girls

    Breck Van Bebber

bvanbebber@jsd117.org

Golf - Boys

Adam Cisne

acisne@jsd117.org

Golf - Girls

 

Football

Mark Grounds

mgrounds@jsd117.org

Soccer - Boys

Brexton Hall

brextonhall@gmail.com

Swimming and Diving - Girls

Sam Black

sblack@jsd117.org

Tennis - Girls

Brandon Viken

 bviken@jsd117.org 

Volleyball - Girls

Gary Hickox

ghickox@jsd117.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys

J.R. Dugan

jdugan@jsd117.org

Basketball - Girls

Brandon Radford

bradford@jsd117.org

Swimming and Diving - Boys

Sam Black

sblack@jsd117.org

Wrestling

Dustin Secrist 

dsecrist@jsd117.org 

Spring Sports Coaching Staff (Head Coaches)

Sport

Coaches

Baseball

Cory Bunner

cbunner@jsd117.org

Soccer - Girls

Drew Comstock

dcomstock@jsd117.org 

 

Softball

Kelly Brockhouse

kbrockhouse@jsd117.org
 

Tennis - Boys

Doug Moy

dmoy@jsd117.org

Track & Field - Boys

Tim Thrasher

tthrasher@jsd117.org

Track & Field - Girls

Phil Johnson

pjohnson@jsd117.org