Results

  • @ Geneva

    03/18/2021

  • vs. Mundelein

    04/10/2021

  • vs. McHenry

    04/13/2021

  • @ Huntley

    04/19/2021

  • @ Conant Invite

    04/24/2021

  • @ Washington

    04/30/2021

  • @ Washington

    05/07/2021

  • @ Wheaton North

    05/08/2021

  • @ Huntley

    05/10/2021

  • @ Hoffman Estates

    05/14/2021

  • @ Lockport

    05/15/2021

  • @ McHenry

    05/17/2021

  • @ Schaumburg

    05/19/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Geneva
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 10
    Mundelein
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    McHenry
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 19
    Huntley
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Conant Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 30
    Washington
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 07
    Washington
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 08
    Wheaton North
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 10
    Huntley
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 14
    Hoffman Estates
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 15
    Lockport
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 17
    McHenry
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 19
    Schaumburg
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Thursday, Mar. 17
    Geneva
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    Mundelein
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.