Results

  • @ Geneva

    03/14/2019

  • vs. Mundelein

    04/06/2019

  • vs. McHenry

    04/09/2019

  • @ Huntley

    04/15/2019

  • @ Conant Invite

    04/20/2019

  • @ Washington

    04/26/2019

  • @ Washington

    05/03/2019

  • @ Wheaton North

    05/04/2019

  • @ Huntley

    05/06/2019

  • @ Hoffman Estates

    05/10/2019

  • @ Lockport

    05/11/2019

  • @ McHenry

    05/13/2019

  • @ Schaumburg

    05/15/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 06
    Mundelein
    11:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Tuesday, Apr. 09
    McHenry
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, Apr. 15
    Huntley
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, Apr. 20
    Conant Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, Apr. 26
    Washington
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 03
    Washington
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 04
    Wheaton North
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 06
    Huntley
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Friday, May. 10
    Hoffman Estates
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Saturday, May. 11
    Lockport
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Monday, May. 13
    McHenry
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    LACROSSE

    Wednesday, May. 15
    Schaumburg
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.