BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
12/04/2019 Wed vs. Crystal Lake Central H 7:00 PM Main Gym W 48 - 23
12/07/2019 Sat @ McHenry A 1:30 PM McHenry W 43 - 42
12/11/2019 Wed @ Hampshire A 5:45 PM Hampshire W 23 - 22
12/14/2019 Sat @ Burlington Central A 11:00 AM Burlington Central L 34 - 35
12/20/2019 Fri @ Huntley A 7:00 PM Huntley W 31 - 27
12/21/2019 Sat vs. Hinkle Holiday Classic - Hinkle Holiday Classic H TBA Main Gym -
12/23/2019 Mon vs. Hinkle Holiday Classic - Hinkle Holiday Classic H TBA Main Gym W 43 - 27
12/26/2019 Thu vs. Hinkle Holiday Classic - Hinkle Holiday Classic H TBA Main Gym W 39 - 27
12/27/2019 Fri vs. Hinkle Holiday Classic - Hinkle Holiday Classic H TBA Main Gym L 36 - 43
12/28/2019 Sat vs. Hinkle Holiday Classic - Hinkle Holiday Classic H TBA Main Gym W 46 - 40
01/08/2020 Wed vs. Prairie Ridge H 7:00 PM Main Gym W 34 - 27
01/10/2020 Fri vs. Dundee Crown H 6:00 PM Main Gym W 35 - 19
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Cary Grove H 7:00 PM Main Gym W 49 - 28
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Crystal Lake South H 1:30 PM Main Gym W 40 - 30
01/21/2020 Tue vs. St. Charles North H 7:00 PM Main Gym W 44 - 42 OT
01/28/2020 Tue vs. McHenry H 7:00 PM Main Gym L 31 - 43
01/29/2020 Wed @ Crystal Lake Central A 7:00 PM Crystal Lake Central W 44 - 20
01/31/2020 Fri vs. Hampshire H 6:00 PM Field House W 51 - 48
02/04/2020 Tue vs. Burlington Central H 7:00 PM Main Gym L 20 - 24
02/07/2020 Fri vs. Huntley H 7:00 PM Main Gym W 28 - 26
02/08/2020 Sat vs. St. Viator H 3:30 PM Main Gym W 39 - 31
02/11/2020 Tue @ Prairie Ridge A 7:00 PM Prairie Ridge L 33 - 41
02/15/2020 Sat @ Dundee Crown A 1:30 PM Dundee Crown W 39 - 28
02/21/2020 Fri @ Cary Grove A 7:00 PM Cary Grove W 46 - 18
02/22/2020 Sat vs. Warren H 7:00 PM Main Gym L 38 - 51
02/28/2020 Fri @ Crystal Lake South A 7:00 PM Crystal Lake South L 28 - 48