Results

  • @ Rockets Thanksgiving Tournament

    11/16/2020

  • @ East HS

    12/02/2020

  • @ Hononegah HS

    12/04/2020

  • vs. Boylan HS

    12/09/2020

  • vs. Harlem HS

    12/11/2020

  • @ Belvidere North

    12/16/2020

  • vs. Guilford HS

    12/18/2020

  • vs. Belvidere HS

    12/22/2020

  • @ Auburn HS

    12/30/2020

  • vs. Freeport HS

    01/06/2021

  • vs. East HS

    01/08/2021

  • vs. Hononegah HS

    01/13/2021

  • @ Boylan HS

    01/15/2021

  • @ Round Lake - MLK

    01/16/2021

  • @ Round Lake - MLK

    01/18/2021

  • @ Harlem HS

    01/20/2021

  • vs. Belvidere North HS

    01/22/2021

  • @ Guilford HS

    01/27/2021

  • @ Belvidere HS

    01/29/2021

  • vs. Auburn HS

    02/03/2021

  • @ Freeport HS

    02/05/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 16
    Rockets Thanksgiving Tournament
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 02
    East HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 04
    Hononegah HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 09
    Boylan HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Harlem HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 16
    Belvidere North
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Guilford HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    Belvidere HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Dec. 30
    Auburn HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 06
    Freeport HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 08
    East HS
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 13
    Hononegah HS
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 15
    Boylan HS
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 16
    Round Lake - MLK
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Jan. 18
    Round Lake - MLK
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.