Results

  • @ Central High School

    11/15/2021

  • @ Genoa- Kingston HS

    11/29/2021

  • vs. East

    11/30/2021

  • @ Hononegah

    12/03/2021

  • vs. Boylan

    12/04/2021

  • vs. Belvidere North

    12/07/2021

  • vs. Harlem

    12/10/2021

  • @ Belvidere

    12/14/2021

  • vs. Guilford

    12/17/2021

  • @ Freeport

    01/04/2022

  • @ Auburn

    01/08/2022

  • @ Boylan

    01/11/2022

  • @ Belvidere North

    01/14/2022

  • @ Round Lake HS

    01/15/2022

  • @ Guilford

    01/18/2022

  • @ East

    01/21/2022

  • vs. Freeport

    01/25/2022

  • vs. Hononegah

    01/28/2022

  • vs. Belvidere

    02/01/2022

  • @ Harlem

    02/04/2022

  • vs. Auburn

    02/10/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 15
    Central High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Nov. 29
    Genoa- Kingston HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Nov. 30
    East
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 03
    Hononegah
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Boylan
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    Belvidere North
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 10
    Harlem
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    Belvidere
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 17
    Guilford
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 04
    Freeport
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Auburn
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Boylan
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 14
    Belvidere North
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Round Lake HS
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    Guilford
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS BASKETBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.