News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Nov. 06
    ILMEA District IV...
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Nov. 18
    Variety Show
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Dec. 05
    JCHS Holiday Band...
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Dec. 05
    Holiday Bake Sale
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    8th Grade Band Concert
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Monday, Dec. 13
    6th & 7th Grade Band...
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Jan. 29
    ILMEA All State Festival
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Feb. 13
    Winter Bake Sale
    2:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Feb. 17
    MVC Band & Choir...
    6:45 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Mar. 04
    IHSA Solo & Ensemble...
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Pancake Breakfast
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Friday, Apr. 08
    IHSA Organizational...
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Saturday, Apr. 09
    IHSA Organizational...
    TBA

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Thursday, Apr. 14
    8th Grade Band &...
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (N)
    Band

    Sunday, Apr. 24
    JCHS Spring Band...
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Participants

  • No.
  • Name
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Class

There is no roster available.