Results

  • @ Springfield Lanphier

    11/19/2019

  • @ Breese Mater Dei

    11/22/2019

  • @ tba

    11/23/2019

  • vs. Columbia

    11/26/2019

  • vs. Waterloo High School

    12/02/2019

  • vs. Mascoutah

    12/05/2019

  • @ Highland

    12/09/2019

  • vs. Alton Marquette

    12/12/2019

  • @ Carrollton HS

    12/14/2019

  • vs. Collinsville

    12/17/2019

  • vs. Triad

    12/19/2019

  • @ Springfield High School

    12/21/2019

  • vs. TBA

    12/27/2019

  • vs. TBA

    12/28/2019

  • vs. TBA

    12/30/2019

  • @ Greenville

    01/04/2020

  • @ Civic Memorial High School

    01/07/2020

  • @ Gillespie

    01/13/2020

  • vs. Jacksonville

    01/21/2020

  • @ Waterloo High School

    01/23/2020

  • @ Carrollton Tournament

    01/25/2020

  • @ Carrollton Tournament

    01/27/2020

  • @ Carrollton Tournament

    01/29/2020

  • @ Mascoutah

    02/04/2020

  • vs. Highland

    02/06/2020

  • @ Triad

    02/10/2020

  • vs. Civic Memorial High School

    02/13/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 19
    Springfield Lanphier
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Nov. 22
    Breese Mater Dei
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Nov. 23
    tba
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Nov. 26
    Columbia
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 02
    Waterloo High School
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 05
    Mascoutah
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 09
    Highland
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 12
    Alton Marquette
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 14
    Carrollton HS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 17
    Collinsville
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 19
    Triad
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 21
    Springfield High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Friday, Dec. 27
    TBA
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Dec. 28
    TBA
    12:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Dec. 30
    TBA
    3:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.