Results

  • vs. Alton Marquette

    08/22/2020

  • vs. Carrollton HS

    08/25/2020

  • @ Dual Match

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Roxana High School

    09/02/2020

  • vs. Triad and Freeburg

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Father McGivney

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Civic Memorial High School

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Mascoutah

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Alton

    09/15/2020

  • @ Carrollton HS

    09/21/2020

  • @ Waterloo Gibault

    09/22/2020

  • vs. Alton

    09/24/2020

  • vs. Granite City Senior High School

    09/28/2020

  • vs. MVC TOURNAMENT

    09/30/2020

  • @ Mascoutah

    10/05/2020

  • @ IHSA

    10/08/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 22
    Alton Marquette
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Carrollton HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 27
    Dual Match
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 02
    Roxana High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Triad and Freeburg
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 08
    Father McGivney
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 10
    Civic Memorial High School
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 14
    Mascoutah
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Alton
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 21
    Carrollton HS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Waterloo Gibault
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Alton
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 28
    Granite City Senior High School
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 30
    MVC TOURNAMENT
    9:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Oct. 05
    Mascoutah
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.