Results

  • @ Carrollton HS

    08/25/2020

  • @ Roxana High School

    08/26/2020

  • vs. Triad High School

    08/27/2020

  • vs. Carlinville High School

    08/31/2020

  • @ Triad High School

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Civic Memorial High School

    09/08/2020

  • vs. Chatham

    09/11/2020

  • @ Staunton

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Civic Memorial High School

    09/15/2020

  • vs. Mascoutah

    09/16/2020

  • vs. Alton Marquette

    09/23/2020

  • vs. Carrollton HS

    09/24/2020

  • @ Highland

    09/28/2020

  • @ Pittsfield

    09/29/2020

  • @ MVC TOURNAMENT

    09/30/2020

  • @ Civic Memorial High School

    10/01/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/07/2020

  • @ IHSA

    10/08/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Alton Marquette
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Carrollton HS
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Dual Match
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Roxana High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Triad and Freeburg
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 07
    Father McGivney
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Civic Memorial High School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 13
    Mascoutah
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Alton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 20
    Carrollton HS
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Waterloo Gibault
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 23
    Alton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 27
    Granite City Senior High School
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 29
    MVC TOURNAMENT
    9:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Oct. 04
    Mascoutah
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.