Lil' Dribblers

Registration Now Open for Lil' Dribblers basketball open to any boy or girl in 2nd through 5th grade.

Click the Registration Tab above to register, registration ends January 2nd.

12/31/2019 11:30 PM

Staff

 

 

Johnsburg Administration & Athletic Staff

Position

Name
Superintendent Dr. Dan Johnson
Principal Mr. Kevin Shelton
Athletic Director Ted Juske  tjuske@johnsburg12.org
Athletic Secretary - Event Coordinator

Rachel Rung  rrung@johnsburg12.org

Athletic Trainer

Sandi Duesterhaus  sduesterhaus@johnsburg12.org

Cheerleading Coach Matt Dawes   mdawes@johnsburg12.org
 
Dance Coach Gina Bodam  gbodam@johnsburg12.org  

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Cross Country - Boys

Chris Setzler     csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Cross Country - Girls

Chris Setzler   csetzler@johnsburg12.org

Football

Sam Lesniak slesniak@johnsburg12.org

Golf - Boys Don Bentz
Golf - Girls

Chris O'Niel  coneil@johnsburg12.org

Soccer - Boys

Adam Bronars abronars@johnsburg12.org 

Tennis - Girls

Emily Chrisman  echrisman@johnsburg12.org

Volleyball - Girls

 Jackie Barnette skyhawkvolleyball16@gmail.com

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Basketball - Boys Mike Toussaint skyhawkbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls  Erin Thomas   ethomas@johnsburg12.org
Wrestling   Michael Miller millermichael@dist156.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Sport

Coaches

Baseball Sam Lesniak
Soccer - Girls

Adam Bronars  abronars@johnburg12.org

Softball

Jamie Smeigh   jsmeigh@johnsburg12.org

Tennis - Boys

Sean Stochl  sstochl@johnsburg12.org

Track & Field - Boys

 Chris Setzler

Track & Field - Girls

Tom Weaver