News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Champaign Franklin
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 12
    Taylorville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 18
    Stephen Decatur
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 19
    Warrensburg-Latham
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Maroa-Forsyth
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Stephen Decatur
    4:30 PM

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Lutheran School Association
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    champaign jefferson
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Bement
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Wednesday, Sep. 08
    VARIOUS SCHOOLS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    VARIOUS SCHOOLS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Saturday, Sep. 11
    VARIOUS SCHOOLS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Friday, Sep. 24
    VARIOUS SCHOOLS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS
    Softball

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    VARIOUS SCHOOLS
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.