BOYS Basketball

Print
2019-2020 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
11/27/2019* Wed @ Joliet West Hs - Joliet West Tournament A TBA Joliet West Hs -
11/29/2019* Fri @ Joliet West Hs - Joliet West Tournament A TBA Joliet West Hs -
12/03/2019 Tue vs. Plainfield South High School H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
12/06/2019 Fri vs. Romeoville High School H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
12/09/2019 Mon @ Joliet West Hs A 6:00 PM Joliet West Hs -
12/13/2019 Fri vs. Plainfield Central H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
12/14/2019 Sat @ Joliet Catholic Academy A 7:00 PM Joliet Catholic Academy -
12/20/2019 Fri @ Lincoln-way West High School - Lw West Tournament A 4:30 PM Lincoln-way West High School -
12/20/2019 Fri @ Plainfield East High School - Moved to 1/6/20 A 6:30 PM Plainfield East High School -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Lincoln-way West High School - Lw West Tournament A 9:00 AM Lincoln-way West High School -
12/27/2019 Fri @ Shepard - Gemini Tournament A TBA TBA Shepard -
12/28/2019 Sat @ Shepard - Gemini Tournament A TBA TBA Shepard -
12/30/2019* Mon @ Shepard - Gemini Tournament A TBA TBA Shepard -
01/03/2020 Fri @ Yorkville High School A 6:30 PM Yorkville High School -
01/06/2020 Mon @ Plainfield East High School - Moved From 12/20/19 A 6:30 PM Plainfield East High School -
01/07/2020 Tue vs. Plainfield North H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
01/09/2020 Thu @ Aurora West High School A 6:30 PM Aurora West High School -
01/14/2020 Tue @ Minooka Community High School - Central Campus A 6:30 PM Minooka Community High School -
01/17/2020 Fri vs. Oswego H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
01/24/2020 Fri @ Oswego East A 6:30 PM Oswego East -
01/31/2020 Fri @ Plainfield South High School A 6:30 PM Plainfield South High School -
02/07/2020 Fri @ Romeoville High School A 6:30 PM Romeoville High School -
02/15/2020 Sat vs. Joliet West Hs H 10:30 AM Joliet Central Main Gym -
02/21/2020 Fri @ Plainfield Central A 6:30 PM Plainfield Central -
02/25/2020 Tue vs. Plainfield East High School H 6:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -