GIRLS Volleyball

Print
2019-2020 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
09/05/2019 Thu @ Plainfield South High School A 5:30 PM Plainfield South High School -
09/12/2019 Thu vs. Plainfield North H 5:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C L 17,3 - 25,25
09/13/2019 Fri @ Plainfield East High School - Plainfield East Tournament A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Plainfield East High School L 13,8-York & 18,8-LWE - 25,25-York & 25,25-LWE
09/14/2019 Sat @ Plainfield East High School - Plainfield East Tournament A 6:45 AM 8:00 AM Plainfield East High School L 12,7 & 20,15 - 25,25-Waubonise & 25,25- Matea Valley
09/17/2019 Tue vs. Stagg High School H 5:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C L 20 25 18 - 25 23 25
09/19/2019 Thu @ Minooka Community High School A 5:30 PM Minooka Community High School L 10,7 - 25,25
09/24/2019 Tue @ Romeoville High School - Date Change A 5:30 PM Romeoville High School L 12,21 - 25,25
09/25/2019 Wed vs. Aurora East High School H 6:00 PM W 27,21,16 - 25,25,14
10/03/2019 Thu @ Joliet West Hs A 4:30 PM Joliet West Hs W 25,12,28 - 16,25,26
10/08/2019 Tue @ Plainfield East High School A 5:30 PM Plainfield East HS L 7,19 - 25,25
10/10/2019 Thu vs. Aurora West High School H 5:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
10/12/2019 Sat @ Crete-monee High School - Crete-monee Invite A 6:30 AM 8:00 AM Crete-monee High School -
10/15/2019 Tue @ Yorkville High School A 5:30 PM Yorkville High School -
10/17/2019 Thu vs. Plainfield Central H 5:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -
10/22/2019 Tue @ Oswego A 4:30 PM Oswego Hs -
10/24/2019 Thu vs. Oswego East H 4:30 PM Joliet Central Field House Court C -