IHSA Sports Physicals

Submit updated IHSA sports physicals options....

  • email ccardwell@jths.org (pictures are acceptable) and keep original for your records

 

  • Drop off original or copy at Joliet West Main Entrance (door 1)

 

  • Mail Joliet West Athletic Dept; 401 N Larkin Ave.; Joliet IL 60435

 

Questions, please contact Christi Cardwell ccardwell@jths.org or 815.774.6568

10/31/2020 6:03 PM

Fall Season - Spectators

In response to the current guidelines set forth by the IDPH, CDC, and the IHSA, Joliet Township High School will NOT allow spectators at any athletic contests until futher notice.  We understand that the decision may be disappointing but the health and safety of the student-athletes and coaches is our top priority.  

Thank you for understanding and support.

10/30/2020 3:17 PM

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Nov. 18
    TBA
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Nov. 24
    Barrington High School
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Nov. 26
    Barrington High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 27
    Barrington High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Glenbard West High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 11
    Carl Sandburg High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    Niles West High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 01
    Yorkville High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 06
    Lincoln - Way West HS
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    TBA
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Barrington High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Jan. 20
    ST. RITA
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 26
    Lincoln-Way East High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Sunday, Feb. 27
    TBA
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Sunday, Mar. 06
    TBA
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS Wrestling | Varsity

Creating Champions of Character on and off the Mat.  #TPW4 #TIGERPRIDE

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.