Results

  • vs. Scrimmage

    11/20/2020

  • vs. Richton Township High School

    12/03/2020

  • @ THORNRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    12/10/2020

  • vs. Thornton Township High School

    12/17/2020

  • @ Lincoln-Way West High School

    12/22/2020

  • @ Bolingbrook HS

    01/06/2021

  • @ Bloom Township High School

    01/07/2021

  • vs. Thornwood High School

    01/11/2021

  • @ Crete-Monee High School

    01/14/2021

  • @ Richton Township High School

    01/21/2021

  • vs. THORNRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL

    01/28/2021

  • @ Plainfield North HS

    01/30/2021

  • @ Thornton Township High School

    02/01/2021

  • vs. Bloom Township High School

    02/04/2021

  • @ Thornwood High School

    02/08/2021

  • vs. Crete-Monee High School

    02/11/2021

  • Head Coach Kurt Weigt
  • Chasing Greatness!
  • This group is ready for action!

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 03
    Richton Township High School
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 10
    THORNRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Dec. 17
    Thornton Township High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Tuesday, Dec. 22
    Lincoln-Way West High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Wednesday, Jan. 06
    Bolingbrook HS
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 07
    Bloom Township High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Jan. 11
    Thornwood High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 14
    Crete-Monee High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Richton Township High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    THORNRIDGE HIGH SCHOOL
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Saturday, Jan. 30
    Plainfield North HS
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 01
    Thornton Township High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 04
    Bloom Township High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Monday, Feb. 08
    Thornwood High School
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Basketball

    Thursday, Feb. 11
    Crete-Monee High School
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.