Results

  • @ Morris Comm Hs

    08/25/2021

  • @ Bishop McNamara HS Mac Conditioner

    09/01/2021

  • @ Conference

    09/02/2021

  • @ Bishop Mcnamara High School

    09/09/2021

  • @ Herscher High School

    09/14/2021

  • @ All City

    09/16/2021

  • @ Peotone High School

    09/21/2021

  • @ Bradley-Bourbonnais Community Invite

    09/22/2021

  • @ Herscher High School Herscher Invite

    09/25/2021

  • vs. Herscher High School

    09/29/2021

  • @ Lisle Senior High School Lisle

    10/02/2021

  • @ All Area

    10/07/2021

  • @ Conference

    10/16/2021

  • @ Clifton Central High School Invitational

    10/18/2021

  • @ Regionals

    10/23/2021

  • @ Sectionals

    10/30/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Aug. 25
    Morris Comm Hs
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 01
    Bishop McNamara HS Mac Conditioner
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 02
    Conference
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 09
    Bishop Mcnamara High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Herscher High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    All City
    07:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Peotone High School
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 22
    Bradley-Bourbonnais Community Invite
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Sep. 25
    Herscher High School Herscher Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Wednesday, Sep. 29
    Herscher High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 02
    Lisle Senior High School Lisle
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Thursday, Oct. 07
    All Area
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 16
    Conference
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Monday, Oct. 18
    Clifton Central High School Invitational
    04:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Cross Country

    Saturday, Oct. 23
    Regionals
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.