Results

  • @ Bishop Mcnamara High School

    04/02/2022

  • @ Watseka High School

    04/05/2022

  • @ Summit Hill

    04/06/2022

  • @ Rich Central High School

    04/13/2022

  • @ Manteno High School

    04/15/2022

  • vs. BUGC

    04/19/2022

  • vs. BUGC

    04/20/2022

  • @ Invitational

    04/23/2022

  • vs. St. Anne Middle School

    04/26/2022

  • @ Invitational

    04/30/2022

  • vs. Invitational

    05/03/2022

  • @ Invitational

    05/07/2022

  • vs. Sectionals

    05/14/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Bishop Mcnamara High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Watseka High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 06
    Summit Hill
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    Rich Central High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Manteno High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    BUGC
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 20
    BUGC
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    Invitational
    9:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    St. Anne Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 30
    Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 03
    Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 07
    Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 14
    Sectionals
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.