Results

  • vs. Bishop Mcnamara High School

    04/03/2021

  • vs. Watseka High School

    04/06/2021

  • vs. Summit Hill

    04/07/2021

  • vs. Rich Central High School

    04/14/2021

  • vs. Manteno High School

    04/16/2021

  • @ BUGC

    04/20/2021

  • @ BUGC

    04/21/2021

  • vs. Invitational

    04/24/2021

  • @ St. Anne Middle School

    04/27/2021

  • vs. Invitational

    05/01/2021

  • @ Invitational

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Invitational

    05/08/2021

  • @ Sectionals

    05/15/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Bishop Mcnamara High School
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Watseka High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Summit Hill
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 14
    Rich Central High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Manteno High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    BUGC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Wednesday, Apr. 21
    BUGC
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 24
    Invitational
    9:30 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    St. Anne Middle School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 01
    Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 08
    Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, May. 15
    Sectionals
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Saturday, Apr. 02
    Bishop Mcnamara High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (JH)
    JH Track and Field

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Watseka High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.