Results

  • @ Pontiac Township High School

    12/01/2020

  • @ BBCHS

    12/08/2020

  • @ Thornton Township High School

    01/06/2021

  • @ Eisenhower HS Blue Island

    01/19/2021

  • vs. Pontiac Township High School

    01/26/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Pontiac Township High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    BBCHS
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Wednesday, Jan. 06
    Thornton Township High School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Eisenhower HS Blue Island
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Pontiac Township High School
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Dec. 07
    BBCHS
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Dec. 09
    Joliet Central HS/ LaSalle-Peru
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Friday, Dec. 17
    Tinley Park High School
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Thornton Township High School
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Jan. 11
    Andrew High School
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Jan. 18
    Eisenhower HS Blue Island
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Saturday, Jan. 22
    Shepard High School
    09:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Jan. 25
    Triangular- Pontiac-La Salle-Peru
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Feb. 01
    Morris Comm Hs
    05:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Swimming

    Friday, Feb. 11
    Kays Tuneup
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.