Announcements

  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 19
    Parkside
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 21
    Evans
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 22
    Chiddix
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Jan. 25
    Metcalf
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Pontiac
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Jan. 28
    Bloomington
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Feb. 01
    Chiddix
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 09
    Corpus Christi
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 12
    Evans
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 16
    Parkside
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (7th)
    BASKETBALL

    Thursday, Feb. 18
    Chiddix
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms-a)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 04
    Tri-valley
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms-b)
    Softball

    Wednesday, Aug. 04
    Tri-valley
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms-a)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Parkside
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (Ms-a)
    Softball

    Saturday, Aug. 07
    Evans
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines

  • There are no current headlines.