Spring Sports Information

"Spring" sports (football, volleyball, and boys' soccer) are rapidly approaching.  Please click here for important information.
 

3/8/2021 11:00 PM

Athletics Registration

The athletics registration forms for all sports are available here.  Physicals and participation fees ($55 per child per sport with a family cap of $165) can be turned into the main office or to your child's coach.

3/13/2021 11:00 PM

Results

  • @ Sandwich

    03/20/2021

  • vs. Rochelle

    03/27/2021

  • @ Plano

    04/03/2021

  • vs. Ottawa (Homecoming)

    04/09/2021

  • @ Morris

    04/16/2021

  • vs. Kaneland

    04/23/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    Sandwich
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Mar. 27
    Rochelle
    1:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Saturday, Apr. 03
    Plano
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Ottawa (Homecoming)
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Morris
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 23
    Kaneland
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 27
    Morton
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 03
    Metamora
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 10
    Ottawa
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 17
    Sandwich
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 24
    Sycamore
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 01
    Woodstock North
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 08
    Woodstock
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 15
    Morris
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 22
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.