Results

  • vs. Meet the Cavs

    08/21/2020

  • @ Morton

    08/28/2020

  • vs. Limestone

    09/04/2020

  • @ Sandwich

    09/11/2020

  • vs. Rochelle (Military Appreciation Night)

    09/18/2020

  • @ Plano

    09/25/2020

  • vs. Ottawa (Homecoming)

    10/02/2020

  • @ Morris

    10/09/2020

  • vs. Sycamore

    10/16/2020

  • vs. Kaneland

    10/23/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 21
    Meet the Cavs
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Aug. 28
    Morton
    7:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 04
    Limestone
    7:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 11
    Sandwich
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 18
    Rochelle (Military Appreciation Night)
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Sep. 25
    Plano
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 02
    Ottawa (Homecoming)
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 09
    Morris
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 16
    Sycamore
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Oct. 23
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.