Winter Activities Information

While we await decisions regarding upcoming winter activities, please click here for information regarding winter registration, ImPACT testing, and more.  Dates and times listed are subject to change.

11/6/2020 8:00 PM

Results

  • @ Sandwich

    03/05/2021

  • vs. Rochelle

    03/12/2021

  • @ Plano

    03/19/2021

  • vs. Ottawa (Homecoming)

    03/26/2021

  • @ Morris

    04/02/2021

  • vs. Sycamore

    04/09/2021

  • vs. Kaneland

    04/16/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 05
    Sandwich
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 12
    Rochelle
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 19
    Plano
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 26
    Ottawa (Homecoming)
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 02
    Morris
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 09
    Sycamore
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 16
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 04
    Sandwich
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 11
    Rochelle
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 18
    Plano
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Mar. 25
    Ottawa (Homecoming)
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 01
    Morris
    7:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 08
    Sycamore
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Football

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Kaneland
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.