Results

  • @ Redbird Classic

    08/19/2020 | n/a 10th Place-

  • vs. Kaneland

    08/25/2020 | LOSS 236-206

  • vs. Geneseo

    08/26/2020 | LOSS 233-202

  • @ St. Bede

    09/01/2020

  • @ Plano

    09/03/2020 | WIN 216-224

  • vs. Lady Cavs Scramble

    09/05/2020 | WIN 1st-

  • @ Yorkville

    09/09/2020 | LOSS 243-219

  • @ Sandwich

    09/10/2020

  • vs. Sandwich

    09/14/2020 | LOSS 228-214

  • vs. Ottawa

    09/15/2020 | LOSS 246-215

  • @ Sycamore

    09/17/2020 | LOSS 225-190

  • @ Princeton & Seneca

    09/22/2020 | n/a 2nd - 235-Princeton 229, Ottawa 238, Seneca 243

  • @ Metamora

    09/24/2020 | LOSS 229-186

  • @ I-8 Conference

    09/29/2020 | n/a 6th place-

  • vs. Plano

    10/01/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/07/2020 | n/a 10th - 440-

  • 2020 Girls Golf

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 12
    Metamora
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Rocket Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Somonauk
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Sandwich
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 24
    Kaneland
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Aug. 26
    Geneseo
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 28
    Princeton Ryder Cup
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 30
    Plano
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 31
    St. Bede
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 08
    Yorkville
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 14
    Ottawa
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 16
    Sycamore
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 18
    Lady Cavs Scramble
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 21
    Princeton & Seneca
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Oct. 06
    IHSA Regional
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.