Fall Sports Start Dates

Boys & girls' golf, boys & girls' cross country, girls' tennis, and girls' swimming all begin practice next week.  Please click here for dates, times, and locations for the first day of practice/tryouts.

8/11/2020 12:00 PM

Athletics Registration

Athletics registration is now open.  Please click here to begin the registration process.  New users will need to create an account.  Please complete all 6 parts: Medical History, Sports Information Presentation, Code of Ethics, Participation Agreement, Registration Form, and Sportsmanship Pledge.

8/14/2020 7:00 PM

Results

  • @ Redbird Classic

    08/19/2020

  • vs. Kaneland

    08/25/2020

  • @ Princeton Ryder Cup

    08/29/2020

  • @ St. Bede

    09/01/2020

  • @ Plano

    09/03/2020

  • vs. Lady Cavs Scramble

    09/05/2020

  • @ Yorkville

    09/09/2020

  • vs. Sandwich

    09/14/2020

  • vs. Ottawa

    09/15/2020

  • @ Princeton & Seneca

    09/22/2020

  • @ Metamora

    09/24/2020

  • @ I-8 Conference

    09/29/2020

  • @ IHSA Regional

    10/07/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Aug. 19
    Redbird Classic
    1:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Aug. 25
    Kaneland
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 29
    Princeton Ryder Cup
    8:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 01
    St. Bede
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 03
    Plano
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Sep. 05
    Lady Cavs Scramble
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Sep. 09
    Yorkville
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Sep. 14
    Sandwich
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 15
    Ottawa
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 22
    Princeton & Seneca
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Thursday, Sep. 24
    Metamora
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Tuesday, Sep. 29
    I-8 Conference
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Wednesday, Oct. 07
    IHSA Regional
    TBA

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Saturday, Aug. 21
    Rocket Invite
    8:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    Golf

    Monday, Aug. 23
    Somonauk
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.