Spring Sports Information

"Spring" sports (football, volleyball, and boys' soccer) are rapidly approaching.  Please click here for important information.
 

3/8/2021 11:00 PM

Athletics Registration

The athletics registration forms for all sports are available here.  Physicals and participation fees ($55 per child per sport with a family cap of $165) can be turned into the main office or to your child's coach.

3/13/2021 11:00 PM

Results

  • vs. Orion

    03/11/2021

  • @ Sycamore

    03/17/2021

  • vs. Serena

    03/18/2021

  • @ Mendota

    03/20/2021

  • vs. Ottawa

    03/22/2021

  • vs. Rochelle

    03/24/2021

  • @ Kewanee

    03/25/2021

  • @ Streator Tournament

    03/27/2021

  • @ Sandwich

    03/29/2021

  • vs. Morris

    03/31/2021

  • vs. Metamora

    04/01/2021

  • @ Kaneland

    04/05/2021

  • @ Plano

    04/07/2021

  • vs. Princeton

    04/08/2021

  • @ I-8 Quarterfinal

    04/12/2021

  • @ I-8 2nd Round

    04/14/2021

  • @ I-8 Final Round

    04/17/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 11
    Orion
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 17
    Sycamore
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 18
    Serena
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 20
    Mendota
    11:30 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 22
    Ottawa
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 24
    Rochelle
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Mar. 25
    Kewanee
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Saturday, Mar. 27
    Streator Tournament
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Mar. 29
    Sandwich
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Mar. 31
    Morris
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 01
    Metamora
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 05
    Kaneland
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Wednesday, Apr. 07
    Plano
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    Princeton
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Soccer

    Monday, Apr. 12
    I-8 Quarterfinal
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.