The 2020 Spring sports season has been CANCELED.

The Governor has announced that schools will remain closed for the remainder of the school year.  Spring sports seasons therefore have been canceled.  

6/30/2020 11:59 PM

Results

  • vs. Argenta-Oreana

    12/03/2019

  • @ Ridgeview

    12/06/2019

  • @ Fisher

    12/10/2019

  • @ Eureka

    12/13/2019

  • vs. Lexington

    12/17/2019

  • vs. Heyworth

    12/20/2019

  • vs. ALAH

    01/03/2020

  • @ Clinton

    01/07/2020

  • vs. Tremont

    01/14/2020

  • vs. Le Roy Invite

    01/20/2020

  • vs. Le Roy Invite

    01/22/2020

  • vs. Tri-Valley

    01/28/2020

  • @ El Paso-Gridley

    01/31/2020

  • @ University-Urbana

    02/04/2020

  • @ Flanagan

    02/07/2020

  • @ Judah Christian

    02/11/2020

  • vs. Deer Creek-Mackinaw

    02/14/2020

  • @ GCMS

    02/18/2020

  • @ Blue Ridge

    02/21/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 01
    Argenta-Oreana
    6:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 04
    Ridgeview
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 08
    Fisher
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 11
    Eureka
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Dec. 15
    Lexington
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Dec. 18
    Heyworth
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Saturday, Jan. 02
    ALAH
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 05
    Clinton
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 12
    Tremont
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Monday, Jan. 18
    Le Roy Invite
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Wednesday, Jan. 20
    Le Roy Invite
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Jan. 26
    Tri-Valley
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Jan. 29
    El Paso-Gridley
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Tuesday, Feb. 02
    University-Urbana
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (JV)
    BASKETBALL

    Friday, Feb. 05
    Flanagan
    5:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASKETBALL | JV

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.