Results

  • @ HOIC Indoor

    03/14/2019

  • @ Heyworth

    04/02/2019

  • @ Dee-Mack

    04/09/2019

  • vs. Tri-Valley Invitational

    04/11/2019

  • @ Heyworth

    04/16/2019

  • @ Lady Falcon Classic-CANCELED

    04/18/2019

  • vs. Uni-High,Judah, BR, TV

    04/22/2019

  • @ Monticello Invite

    04/26/2019

  • @ McLean County - Postponed

    04/30/2019

  • @ St. Joesph-Ogden Invite

    05/03/2019

  • @ McLean County

    05/06/2019

  • @ IHSA Sectionals

    05/09/2019

  • @ IHSA State

    05/16/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 07
    Clinton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Tremont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Tri-Valley Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Tri-Valley
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Lady Falcon Classic
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Uni-High,Judah, BR, TV
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 01
    Monticello Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, May. 05
    McLean County
    2:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 08
    St. Joesph-Ogden Invite
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, May. 11
    GCMS
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 15
    IHSA Sectionals
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 21
    IHSA State
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Clinton
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    Tremont
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Tri-Valley Invitational
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

GIRLS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.