Results

  • vs. Roxana

    12/14/2021

  • @ BETHALTO/CAHOKIA

    12/15/2021

  • @ Multiple Team

    01/08/2022

  • @ Granite City Coolidge/Roxana

    01/12/2022

  • @ TRIAD/WOLF BRANCH

    01/26/2022

  • @ Jerseyville

    02/03/2022

  • @ Edwardsville Liberty/Lincoln

    02/09/2022

  • @ Jerseyville/Alton

    02/15/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Dec. 14
    Roxana
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    BETHALTO/CAHOKIA
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Multiple Team
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 12
    Granite City Coolidge/Roxana
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 26
    TRIAD/WOLF BRANCH
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Thursday, Feb. 03
    Jerseyville
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Feb. 09
    Edwardsville Liberty/Lincoln
    3:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Tuesday, Feb. 15
    Jerseyville/Alton
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 07
    Multiple Team
    9:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (8TH)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Feb. 08
    Edwardsville Liberty/Lincoln
    3:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.