GIRLS BASKETBALL

Print
2020-2021 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
02/02/2021 Tue @ Pontiac High School A 4:30 PM 7:15 PM Pontiac High School -
02/04/2021 Thu @ El Paso Gridley H.S. A 4:30 PM 7:15 PM El Paso Gridley H.s. -
02/06/2021 Sat @ Ridgeview High School A 10:10 AM 12:45 PM Ridgeview High School -
02/08/2021 Mon vs. Gcms High School H 7:15 PM H.S. Gym -
02/11/2021 Thu vs. Fisher High School H 7:15 PM H.S. Gym -
02/13/2021* Sat @ Tremont High School A 9:30 AM 12:45 PM Tremont High School -
02/15/2021 Mon vs. Tri Valley High School H 7:15 PM H.S. Gym -
02/18/2021 Thu @ Leroy High School A 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Leroy High School -
02/20/2021 Sat vs. Flanagan-Cornell High School H 2:00 PM H.S. Gym -
02/22/2021 Mon @ Eureka High School A 4:15 PM 7:15 PM Eureka High School -
02/25/2021 Thu vs. Fieldcrest High School H 7:15 PM H.S. Gym -
02/27/2021 Sat vs. Dee-Mack High School H 12:30 PM H.S. Gym -
03/01/2021 Mon vs. Heyworth High School H 7:15 PM H.S. Gym -
03/04/2021 Thu @ Dwight High School A 4:15 PM 7:15 PM Dwight High School -