GIRLS SOFTBALL

Print
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
03/14/2022 Mon vs. Marquette High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
03/16/2022 Wed vs. Henry-Senachwine High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
03/18/2022 Fri vs. Lowpoint-Washburn Jr Sr High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
03/19/2022 Sat vs. Seneca High School - Varsity / JV - DH H 11:00 AM Keller Park -
03/25/2022 Fri @ Delavan High School A 4:30 PM Delavan High School -
03/28/2022 Mon @ Midland A 4:30 PM MIDLAND -
03/30/2022 Wed @ Dwight A 4:30 PM Dwight -
04/01/2022 Fri vs. Blue Ridge High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/04/2022 Mon @ Tri Valley - JV Innings A 4:30 PM Tri Valley -
04/06/2022 Wed vs. Woodland/Flanagan-Cornell - JV Innings H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/08/2022 Fri @ Tremont High School A 4:30 PM Tremont High School -
04/09/2022 Sat @ Beecher High School A 11:30 AM Prairie Central High School -
04/09/2022 Sat @ Prairie Central High School A 1:00 PM Prairie Central High School -
04/11/2022 Mon vs. El Paso Gridley H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/13/2022 Wed @ GCMS - JV Innings A 4:30 PM GCMS -
04/16/2022 Sat @ Hoopeston - Varsity / JV - DH A 10:00 AM Hoopeston -
04/18/2022 Mon vs. Fisher - JV Innings ?? H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/19/2022 Tue vs. Central Catholic High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/20/2022 Wed @ Dee-Mack A 4:30 PM DEE-MACK -
04/22/2022 Fri @ Heyworth A 4:30 PM Heyworth -
04/25/2022 Mon vs. Fieldcrest H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/26/2022 Tue vs. Prairie Central - Varsity / JV H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/27/2022 Wed @ Leroy A 4:30 PM Leroy -
04/29/2022 Fri vs. Peoria Christian High School H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
04/30/2022 Sat @ Sacred Heart Griffin High School - Varsity / JV A 10:00 AM Sacred Heart Griffin High School -
05/02/2022 Mon vs. Eureka - JV Innings H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
05/03/2022 Tue @ Il Valley Central High School - Varsity / JV A 4:30 PM Il Valley Central High School -
05/06/2022 Fri vs. Olympia High School - Varsity / JV H 4:30 PM Keller Park -
05/07/2022 Sat vs. Herscher High School - Varsity / JV H 10:00 AM Keller Park -
05/13/2022* Fri @ HOIC SHOWCASE A TBA HOIC SHOWCASE -
05/14/2022* Sat @ HOIC SHOWCASE A TBA HOIC SHOWCASE -
Print
2021-2022 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
04/16/2022 Sat @ TBA - LeRoy Tournament A TBA Leroy High School -
04/26/2022 Tue vs. Prairie Central High School - Varsity / JV H 6:00 PM Keller Park -
05/03/2022 Tue @ Il Valley Central High School - Varsity / JV A 6:00 PM Il Valley Central High School -
05/06/2022 Fri vs. Olympia High School - Varsity / JV H 6:00 PM Keller Park -