GIRLS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2018-2019 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/15/2018 Thu @ Addison Trail - Elgin Tournament A 5:30 PM Elgin L 36 - 39
11/19/2018 Mon @ Fenton - Elgin Tournament A 5:30 PM Elgin W 38 - 28
11/20/2018 Tue @ Elgin - Elgin Tournament A 7:00 PM Elgin n/a Placed 2nd -
11/27/2018* Tue vs. Downers Grove South H 6:00 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE L 38 - 39
12/01/2018* Sat vs. WILLOWBROOK H 01:00 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE W 38 - 36
12/04/2018* Tue @ Morton A 5:00 PM Morton West L 24 - 50
12/08/2018 Sat vs. Deerfield H 01:00 PM West Campus-field House -
12/11/2018* Tue vs. Proviso East H 6:00 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE -
12/13/2018* Thu vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 6:00 PM WEST CAMPUS W 38 - 36
12/15/2018 Sat @ Wheeling A 1:00 PM WHEELING W 39 - 32
12/21/2018 Fri vs. Niles North H 4:00PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE W 42 - 14
12/26/2018 Wed @ Lincoln-way East - BATAVIA INVITE A 10:15 AM Batavia High School L 39 - 46
12/26/2018 Wed @ Bartlett - Batavia Invite A 11:30 AM Batavia High School W 32 - 20
12/27/2018 Thu @ Glenbard West A 08:00 AM Batavia High School W 38 - 35
12/27/2018 Thu @ Lake Park A 10:00 AM LAKE PARK L 36 - 41
01/04/2019* Fri @ Hinsdale South A 5:00 PM Hinsdale South W 34 - 32
01/05/2019* Sat vs. Morton H 4:30 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE L 22 - 50
01/08/2019* Tue @ Proviso East A 4:30 PM Proviso East L 32 - 44
01/12/2019* Sat @ WILLOWBROOK A 4:30 PM WILLOWBROOK L 39 - 45
01/15/2019 Tue @ Ridgewood A 5:30 PM Ridgewood W 24 - 9
01/18/2019 Fri vs. Lincoln Park H 05:00 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE W 23 - 17
01/19/2019* Sat @ Downers Grove South A 3:30 PM Downers Grove South L 34 - 36
01/22/2019 Tue @ Maine East A 6:00 PM Maine East W 45 - 11
01/24/2019 Thu @ Von Steuben A 05:00 PM Von Steuben L 25 - 29
01/29/2019* Tue vs. Hinsdale South H 5:00 PM WEST CAMPUS-FIELD HOUSE -
01/31/2019 Thu @ Riverside Brookfield - Cancelled A 5:30 PM Riverside-Brookfield -
02/01/2019* Fri @ Addison Trail A 4:30 PM Addison Trail -