Results

  • @ Lanphier / SHG / Taylorville

    04/09/2020

  • @ Olympia

    04/14/2020

  • vs. Rochester

    04/16/2020

  • @ Olympia Relays

    04/21/2020

  • @ Glenwood Invite

    04/24/2020

  • @ Southeast

    04/28/2020

  • @ Carlinville Invite

    05/02/2020

  • @ Apollo Conference Meet

    05/07/2020

  • @ Apollo Fr/So Conference Meet

    05/09/2020

  • @ Jacksonville / SH-Griffin / Taylorville

    05/11/2020

  • @ Charleston Trojan Invite

    05/13/2020

  • @ Capital Area Honor Roll Meet

    05/18/2020

  • @ IHSA Sectional

    05/22/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/28/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/29/2020

  • @ IHSA State Finals

    05/30/2020

  • Boys Track Team 2019
  • Boys Track & Field Team

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 09
    Lanphier / SHG / Taylorville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 14
    Olympia
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, Apr. 16
    Rochester
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Olympia Relays
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 24
    Glenwood Invite
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 28
    Southeast
    4:15 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 02
    Carlinville Invite
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 07
    Apollo Conference Meet
    3:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Saturday, May. 09
    Apollo Fr/So Conference Meet
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, May. 11
    Jacksonville / SH-Griffin / Taylorville
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Wednesday, May. 13
    Charleston Trojan Invite
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Monday, May. 18
    Capital Area Honor Roll Meet
    5:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 22
    IHSA Sectional
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Thursday, May. 28
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK and FIELD

    Friday, May. 29
    IHSA State Finals
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS TRACK and FIELD | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.