BOYS BASKETBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Freshman Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/29/2019 Fri @ Taylorville Tournament A 9:00 AM Taylorville -
11/30/2019 Sat @ Taylorville Tournament A TBA Taylorville -
12/04/2019 Wed @ Taylorville Tournament - vs Glenwood @ North School Gym A 7:15 PM Taylorville -
12/05/2019 Thu vs. Pleasant Plains H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
12/11/2019 Wed @ Decatur MacArthur A 5:30 PM Decatur MacArthur -
12/14/2019 Sat vs. Normal Community H 10:00 AM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
12/19/2019 Thu vs. Springfield Lanphier H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
12/21/2019 Sat @ Normal U-High A 10:00 AM Normal U-High -
01/06/2020 Mon vs. Olympia H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
01/15/2020 Wed vs. Taylorville H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
01/18/2020 Sat vs. Normal West H 10:00 AM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
01/25/2020 Sat @ Peoria A 10:00 AM Peoria -
02/01/2020 Sat vs. Bloomington CC H 10:00 AM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
02/03/2020 Mon @ Williamsville A 6:00 PM Williamsville -
02/06/2020 Thu @ Jacksonville A 6:00 PM Jacksonville -
02/08/2020 Sat @ Springfield SH-Griffin A 10:00 AM Springfield SH-Griffin -
02/13/2020 Thu @ Mahomet-Seymour A 6:00 PM Mahomet-Seymour -
02/17/2020 Mon vs. Decatur Eisenhower H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
02/19/2020 Wed vs. Morton H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
02/22/2020 Sat vs. Lincoln Tournament H 10:00 AM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
02/24/2020 Mon vs. Lincoln Tournament H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -
02/26/2020 Wed vs. Lincoln Tournament H 6:00 PM Roy S. Anderson Gym -