Announcements

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (F)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    STREATOR
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    STREATOR
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    STREATOR
    06:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (F)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 25
    STREATOR
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    FOOTBALL

    Friday, Oct. 25
    STREATOR
    07:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (F)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    INTERSTATE 8 CONFERENCE TOUR.
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Oct. 26
    IHSA REGIONAL
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Oct. 28
    IHSA REGIONALS
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Tuesday, Oct. 29
    IHSA REGIONALS
    6:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Thursday, Oct. 31
    IHSA REGIONALS
    6:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (V)
    CROSS COUNTRY

    Saturday, Nov. 02
    IHSA SECTIONALS
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Monday, Nov. 04
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Wednesday, Nov. 06
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    VOLLEYBALL

    Friday, Nov. 08
    IHSA SUPER SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (V)
    DANCE TEAM

    Sunday, Nov. 17
    Wheaton North Invite
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Headlines