Staff

Lisle H.S. Administration and Athletic Staff
Position Name
Superintendent Dr. Keith Filipiak
630-493-8000

kfilipiak@lisle202.org
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Linda Kotalik
630-493-8004

lkotalik@lisle202.org
Principal Jeff Howard
630-493-8300

jhoward@lisle202.org
Athletic Director Tom Marcum
630-493-8306
fax: 630-493-8338

tmarcum@lisle202.org
Administrative Assistant Daniella Ferenzi
630-493-8307
dferenzi
@lisle202.org
Head Athletic Trainer Luis Perez
630-493-8392
lperez@lisle202.org
Fall Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Cross Country Head Coach - Pat Woyna
pwoyna@lisle202.org
Boys' Golf Head Coach - Yousef Matariyeh
630-493-8365

ymatariyeh@lisle202.org
Boys' Soccer Head Coach - Paul Kohorn
pkohorn@lisle202.org
Football Head Varsity Coach - Paul Parpet
pparpet@lisle202.org
Girls' Cross Country Head Coach - Pat Woyna
pwoyna@lisle202.org
Sideline Cheerleading Head Coach - Courtney Multhaupt
630-493-8322

cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Sideline Dance Head Coach - Claudia Galvez
cglavez@lisle202.org
Girls' Golf Head Coach - April Sanko
630-493-8331
asanko
@lisle202.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat
@lisle202.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Varsity Coach - Jamie Buhnerkemper
jbuhnerkemper@lisle202.org
Winter Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Basketball Head Varsity Coach - Mark LaScala
630-493-8357
mlascala@lisle202.org
Wrestling Head Varsity Coach - Brandon Wolak
bwolak@lisle202.org
Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach - Courtney Multhaupt
630-493-8322

cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Competitive Dance Head Coach - Claudia Galvez
cglavez@lisle202.org
Girls' Bowling Head Coach - Elena Pivek
epivek@lisle202.org
630-493-8289
Girls' Basketball Head Varsity Coach - Nick Balaban
nbalaban@lisle202.org
630-493-8307
Spring Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Baseball Head Varsity Coach - Pete Meyer
630-493-8268
pmeyer@lisle202.org
Boys' Tennis Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat
@lisle202.org
Boys' Track & Field Head Coach - Pat Woyna
pwoyna@lisle202.org
Girls' Softball Head Varsity Coach - Jen Zimmerman
630-493-8316

jzimmerman@lisle202.org
Girls' Soccer Head Varsity Coach - Paul Kohorn
630-493-8307
pkohorn@lisle202.org
Girls' Track & Field Head Coach - Venessa Hardy
630-493-8379
vhardy@lisle202.org