Staff

logo.gif (35975 bytes)

LISLE HIGH SCHOOL

Home of The Lions
Athletic Staff
 
 Lisle H.S. Administration and Athletic Staff
Position Name
Superintendent Dr. Keith Filipiak
630-493-8000
kfilipiak@lisle202.org
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Linda Kotalik
630-493-8004
lkotalik@lisle202.org
Principal Jeff Howard
630-493-8300
jhoward@lisle202.org
   
Athletic Director Tom Marcum
630-493-8306
fax:  630-493-8338
tmarcum@lisle202.org
Athletic Secretary Daniella Ferenzi
630-493-8307
dferenzi@lisle202.org
Head Athletic Trainer Marshall Basler
630-493-8392
mbasler@lisle202.org
Cheerleading Courtney Multhaupt
630-493-8322
cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Drill Team

Briana Bester
bbester@lisle202.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Cross Country

Head Coach - Pat Woyna

pwoyna@lisle202.org

Boys' Golf Head Coach - Yousef Matariyeh
630-493-8365
ymatariyeh@lisle202.org
Boys' Soccer

Head Coach:  Paul Kohorn

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Football

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Parpet
pparpet@lisle202.org

Girls' Cross Country

Head Coach - Pat Woyna

pwoyna@lisle202.org

Girls' Golf Head Coach - Julie Kuefner
630-493-8365
jkuefner@lisle202.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Varsity Coach - Jamie Buhnerkemper
jbuhnerkemper@lisle202.org
Winter Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Basketball Head Varsity Coach - Mark LaScala
630-493-8357
mlascala@lisle202.org
Wrestling

Head Varsity Coach - Brandon Wolak
bwolak@lisle202.org

Girls' Basketball

Head Varsity Coach - Nick Balaban

nbalaban@lisle202.org

630-493-8307

Spring Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Baseball Head Varsity Coach - Pete Meyer
630-493-8268
pmeyer@lisle202.org
Boys' Tennis

Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org

Boys' Track & Field

Head Coach - Pat Woyna

pwoyna@lisle202.org

Girls' Softball Head Varsity Coach - Trent Schalk
630-493-8367
tschalk@lisle202.org
Girls' Soccer

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Kohorn
630-493-8307

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Girls' Track & Field

Head Coach - Venessa Hardy

630-493-8379

vhardy@lisle202.org

 

 

rais.jpg    (33009 bytes)

Copyright 1998-2002 Lisle H.S., Renegade Advanced Information Systems, and Athletics 2000. All rights reserved world wide.

ihsa.gif (543 bytes)