SUMMER CAMP REGISTRATION NOW OPEN

Summer Camps for all sports are now open.  Go here to register online.  You will have to create an account with the High School if you have not done so already.  Please contact the Coach or athletic office with any questions.

7/26/2019 12:30 PM

Staff

logo.gif (35975 bytes)

LISLE HIGH SCHOOL

Home of The Lions
Athletic Staff
 
 Lisle H.S. Administration and Athletic Staff
Position Name
Superintendent Dr. Keith Filipiak
630-493-8000
kfilipiak@lisle202.org
Assistant Superintendent David Wilkinson
630-493-8004
dwilkinson@lisle202.org
Principal Jeff Howard
630-493-8300
jhoward@lisle202.org
   
Athletic Director Dan Dillard
630-493-8306
fax:  630-493-8338
ddillard@lisle202.org
Athletic Secretary Daniella Ferenzi
630-493-8307
dferenzi@lisle202.org
Head Athletic Trainer Marshall Basler
630-493-8392
mbasler@lisle202.org
Head Cheerleading Coach Courtney Multhaupt
630-493-8322
cmulthaupt@lisle202.org
Asst. Cheerleading Coach

Lily Wei

lwei@lisle202.org

Drill Team

Bonny Czerkies
contatct athletic office
630-493-8307

Volunteer Asst:  Briana Bester

Fall Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Cross Country

Head Coach - Ken Jakalski
coachj1@aol.com

Asst. Coach:  Pat Woyna

Boys' Golf Head Coach - Yousef Matariyeh
630-493-8365
ymatariyeh@lisle202.org
Boys' Soccer

Head Coach:  Paul Kohorn

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Asst. Coach - Kevin Perez

Football

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Parpet
    
pparpet@lisle202.org

Assistant Varsity - John Parpet
Assistant Varsity - Mark Lascala
Assistant Varsity - Lee Maciejewski

V Coach - Dan Sanko
JV Coach - Mark Lascala

 

Girls' Cross Country

Head Coach - Ken Jakalski


kjakalski@lisle202.org


Asst. Coach:  Pat Woyna

Girls' Golf Head Coach - Julie Kuefner
630-493-8365
jkuefner@lisle202.org
Girls' Tennis Head Coach-Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org
Girls' Volleyball Head Varsity Coach - Bonnie Pettigrew
bpettigrew@lisle202.org
630-493-8307

Sophomore Coach - Jim Steben
Freshman Coach - Candice McNalley
Winter Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Basketball Head Varsity Coach - Mark LaScala
630-493-8357
mlascala@lisle202.org

Varsity Assistant - Rick Cyrus
Sophomore Coach - Trent Schalk
Freshman Coach - Nathan Bylsma
Wrestling Head Varsity Coach - TBA
Ph:  
EmaiL

Varsity Assistant Coach - Dan Sanko
Assistant Coach - Brandon Wolak
Girls' Basketball

Head Varsity Coach - Nick Balaban

nbalaban@lisle202.org

630-493-8307

Varsity Assistant - TBA
Sophomore Coach - Sam Crenshaw

Freshman Coach - Darian Payne

Spring Sports Coaching Staff
Sport Coaches
Boys' Baseball Head Varsity Coach - Pete Meyer
630-493-8268
pmeyer@lisle202.org

Assistant Coach - Cody Netzel
Sophomore Coach - Pat Woyna
Boys' Tennis

Head Coach - Darius Bamboat
630-493-8368
dbamboat@lisle202.org

Asst. Coach:  April Sanko

Boys' Track & Field Head Coach - Ken Jakalski
coachj1@aol.com

Assistant Coach - Pat Woyna
Assistant Coach - Don Green
Girls' Softball Head Varsity Coach - Trent Schalk
630-493-8367
tschalk@lisle202.org

Assistant Coach - Paul Kim
Sophomore Coach - Jim Steben
Girls' Soccer

Head Varsity Coach - Paul Kohorn
Contact Athletic Office
630-493-8307

pkohorn@lisle202.org

Sophomore Coach - Kevin Perez

Girls' Track & Field

Head Coach - Pat Woyna

630-493-8307


    

Assistant Coach - April Sanko
Assistant Coach - Don Green

 

 

rais.jpg    (33009 bytes)

Copyright 1998-2002 Lisle H.S., Renegade Advanced Information Systems, and Athletics 2000. All rights reserved world wide.

ihsa.gif (543 bytes)