Results

  • vs. QUAD MEET

    02/09/2019

  • @ OLIVET NAZARENE INVITE

    02/23/2019

  • @ HF V/S/F INVITE

    03/01/2019

  • @ DGS INVITE

    03/04/2019

  • vs. QUAD MEET

    03/09/2019

  • vs. CONFERENCE

    03/15/2019

  • @ TOP TIMES

    03/22/2019

  • @ TOP TIMES

    03/23/2019

  • @ BELLEVILLE WEST

    04/06/2019

  • vs. LOCKPORT TRIANGULAR

    04/09/2019

  • @ MINOOKA

    04/13/2019

  • @ H-F INVITE

    04/13/2019

  • @ HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR H.S.

    04/16/2019

  • @ DG SOUTH

    04/19/2019

  • @ TRI MEET

    04/24/2019

  • @ ROLLING MEADOWS

    04/26/2019

  • vs. LOCKPORT INVITATIONAL

    05/03/2019

  • @ CONFERENCE

    05/08/2019

  • vs. IHSA SECTIONAL

    05/16/2019

  • vs. IHSA SECTIONAL

    05/17/2019

  • vs. IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

    05/24/2019

  • vs. IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP

    05/25/2019

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 24
    TRI MEET
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Apr. 26
    ROLLING MEADOWS
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 03
    LOCKPORT INVITATIONAL
    05:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, May. 08
    CONFERENCE
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, May. 16
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 17
    IHSA SECTIONAL
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, May. 24
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 25
    IHSA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
    TBA
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Jan. 02

    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 15
    QUAD MEET
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 29
    OLIVET NAZARENE INVITE
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 06
    HF V/S/F INVITE
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Mar. 09
    DGS INVITE
    6:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    QUAD MEET
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 20
    CONFERENCE
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.