Standings

  • COMBINEDRecWin %Played
  • CARL SANDBURG6-0-01006
  • ANDREW HS4-2-0676
  • LINCOLN-WAY EAST4-0-01004
  • LOCKPORT3-4-0437
  • LINCOLN-WAY WEST3-4-0437
  • LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL2-4-0336
  • STAGG1-4-0205
  • HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR0-4-0004
  • BRADLEY0-1-0001

GIRLS WATER POLO

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
03/07/2020* Sat vs. MAROON & WHITE H 7:00 AM EAST POOL -
03/12/2020 Thu @ MOTHER McAULEY H.S. A 5:30 PM BROTHER RICE H.S. -
03/16/2020* Mon vs. METEA VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL - CANCELED H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
03/18/2020* Wed @ RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD - CANCELED A 6:00 PM RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD -
03/23/2020* Mon vs. RICHARDS - CANCELED H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
03/24/2020* Tue vs. BREMEN - CANCELED H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
03/28/2020* Sat vs. LOCKPORT ROUND ROBIN - LOCKPORT JV ROUND ROBIN (FORMERLY STAGG) CANCELED H 8:30 AM EAST POOL -
03/30/2020* Mon @ MUNDELEIN - CANCELED A 5:00 PM MUNDELEIN -
03/31/2020* Tue vs. LINCOLN-WAY WEST - CANCELED H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
04/06/2020 Mon @ ST CHARLES EAST H.S. A 6:00 PM ST CHARLES EAST H.S. -
04/07/2020 Tue vs. STAGG H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
04/09/2020 Thu vs. ANDREW HS H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
04/10/2020 Fri @ ANDREW H.S. - ANDREW INVITIATIONAL A 5:00 PM ANDREW -
04/11/2020 Sat @ ANDREW H.S. - ANDREW INVITIATIONAL A 8:00 AM ANDREW -
04/14/2020 Tue @ BRADLEY A 6:00 PM BRADLEY -
04/16/2020 Thu vs. CARL SANDBURG H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
04/21/2020 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL A 6:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL -
04/23/2020 Thu vs. NAPERVILLE CENTRAL H 6:00 PM EAST POOL -
04/25/2020 Sat @ EVANSTON H.S. - EVANSTON F/S QUAD (EVANSTON, LTHS, MAINE WEST, NILES WEST) A 10:30 AM EVANSTON H.S. -
04/27/2020 Mon vs. HINSDALE CENTRAL H.S. H 6:00pm EAST POOL -
04/28/2020 Tue @ LINCOLN-WAY EAST A 6:00 PM LINCOLN-WAY EAST -
05/06/2020 Wed @ NEUQUA VALLEY H.S. A 5:00 PM NEUQUA VALLEY H.S. -
05/07/2020 Thu @ HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR A 6:00 PM HOMEWOOD FLOSSMOOR -