2020 WINTER ATHLETIC REGISTRATION IS OPEN

Athletic registration (click here) is open for the following Winter sports (season begins 11-16-20 and ends 2-13-21):

Boys & Girls Basketball - Boys & Girls Bowling - Co-ed Competitive Cheer - Girls Gymnastics  - Competitive Lancettes - Boys Swimming - Wrestling

 

Athletes must be registered by Fri. 11-13-20 to tryout/practice. Click here for the registration helpguide and/or to print a physical, here for tryout information and/or e-mail the head coach, here to e-mail the nurses, here for general inquiry.

11/21/2020 11:00 PM

  • 2018-2019 Boys Baseball: Christopher Worcester, All Conference
  • 2018-2019 Boys Baseball Varsity: Regional Champion

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Mar. 26
    Prairie Ridge High School
    11:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 05
    Elk Grove High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 06
    Willowbrook High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Thursday, Apr. 07
    J B Conant High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 11
    Batavia Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 12
    Batavia Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 13
    Batavia Sr High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Friday, Apr. 15
    Ridgewood Comm High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 16
    John Hersey High School
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 18
    Wheaton North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 19
    Wheaton North High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Wednesday, Apr. 20
    Wheaton North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Saturday, Apr. 23
    St Charles North High School
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Monday, Apr. 25
    St Charles North High School
    4:30PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    BASEBALL

    Tuesday, Apr. 26
    St Charles North High School
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more

BOYS BASEBALL | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.