2021-2022 FALL ATHLETIC REGISTRATION IS OPEN (LPHS students)

Athletic registration is open for the following 2021-2022 Fall sports: Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Golf, Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Swim, Girls Tennis, Girls Volleyball, Cheerleading (Fall Spirit), and Lancettes (Fall Spirit). This is not the same as school registration. Practice and tryout information will be posted on 1) front page of this website on left hand column under "Announcements", and 2) on that sport's varsity page on the right hand column under "News" once it becomes available.

 

Athletes must be registered to tryout/practice. Click here for all the season dates. Click here for the registration helpguide, here to register for Fall,  here to e-mail the head coach (scroll to bottom), here to e-mail the nurses regarding your physical, here for general inquiry.

 

To have your registration signed, bring your paper copy of the completed registration AND your current physical to the West Campus athletic office 8am-Noon this last week of 8-2-21 to 8-6-21.

8/31/2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 FALL ATHLETIC TRYOUT START DATE, TIMES AND LOCATIONS (LPHS students)

FALL ATHLETIC SEASON: AUG. 9, 2021 - NOV. 27, 2021

REGISTRATION OPENS MON. JUN. 14, 2021 / MUST BE REGISTERED PLUS TURN IN A CURRENT PHYSICAL BY FRI. AUG. 6, 2021

TRYOUT DATE(S), TIME(S) AND LOCATION(S) ALL DETERMINED BY THE COACH AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE, PLEASE CONTACT THE COACH FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

Boys Cross Country  -  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm East Campus Track  

Coach Lance Murphy lmurphy@lphs.org

 

Girls Cross Country  -  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm East Campus Track  

Coach Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

 

Football  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm West Campus Football Stadium/Fields

Coach Jason Kradman jkradman@lphs.org

 

Boys Golf Monday Aug. 9

2:00pm at Eaglewood for returning Varsity players only

4:00pm at Green Valley Range for all returning Frosh/Soph plus new players  

Coach Tim Moran tmoran@lphs.org

 

Girls Golf  -  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm Salt Creek Golf Course

Coach Jeff Henrikson jhenrikson@lphs.org

 

Boys Soccer Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm East Campus Soccer Fields  

Coach Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

 

Girls Swimming  -  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm Kemmerling Pool Roselle  

Coach Dan Witteveen dwitteveen@lphs.org

 

Girls Tennis -  Monday Aug. 9, 3:30pm West Campus Tennis Courts 

Coach Christian Pawlak cpawlak@lphs.org

 

Girls Volleyball  - Monday Aug 9, 3:30pm West Campus Main Gym

Freshman level hours are 3:30pm-5:30pm 

All other level hours are 3:30pm - 6:00pm   

Coach Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org

 

8/9/2021 11:30 PM

Photo Gallery

  • 2020-2021 Boys Bowling: Zachary Nygren, All Conference

    2020-2021 Boys Bowling: Zachary Nygren, All Conference

  • 2020-2021 Boys Bowling: Jason Gutkowski, Honorable Mention

    2020-2021 Boys Bowling: Jason Gutkowski, Honorable Mention

  • 2020-2021 Boys Bowling

    2020-2021 Boys Bowling