BOYS SOCCER

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/27/2019 Tue vs. Addison Trail H 6:30PM East Campus Stadium L 0 - 2
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Hillner Classic Wheaton N. vs. St. Francis H 4:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
08/29/2019 Thu vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - Lake Park v S Elgin H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium L 1 - 2
08/31/2019 Sat vs. Hillner Classic - South Elgin vs. Wheaton N. H 9:00 AM East Campus Stadium -
08/31/2019 Sat vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - Lake Park v York H 11:00 AM East Campus Stadium L 2 - 3
08/31/2019 Sat vs. Hillner Classic St. Francis vs. Hoffman Estates H 1:00 PM East Campus Stadium -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - York v S Elgin H 4:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
09/03/2019 Tue vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - Lake Park v St. Francis H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium W 4 - 2
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Hillner Classic York vs. St. Francis H 4:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
09/05/2019 Thu vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - Lake Park v Wheaton N H 6:30PM East Campus Stadium W 3 - 2
09/07/2019 Sat vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - York v Wheaton N H 9:00 AM East Campus Stadium -
09/07/2019 Sat vs. Hillner Classic St. Francis vs. South Elgin H 11:00 AM East Campus Stadium -
09/07/2019 Sat vs. Lake Park Hillner Classic - Lake Park v Hoffman E H 1:00 PM East Campus Stadium T 3 - 3
09/10/2019 Tue vs. Batavia H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium W 4 - 1
09/12/2019 Thu vs. Glenbard West H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium W 5 - 2
09/14/2019 Sat @ Plainfield North Invitational (V) - vs Oswego A 1:00 PM Plainfield South -
09/16/2019 Mon @ Plainfield North Invitational (V) - vs Waubonsie V A 05:00 PM Plainfield South -
09/19/2019 Thu @ Plainfield North Invitational (V) - vs Plainfield S A 7:00 PM Plainfield South -
09/21/2019 Sat @ PLAINFIELD NORTH INVITATIONAL (V) vs. Shepard A 9:00 AM PLAINFIELD NORTH -
09/24/2019 Tue vs. St. Charles North H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
09/26/2019 Thu @ Glenbard North A 6:30 PM GLENBARD NORTH -
09/28/2019 Sat @ Streamwood A 12:00 PM STREAMWOOD -
10/01/2019 Tue vs. Wheaton Warrenville South H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
10/03/2019 Thu @ Wheaton North A 6:30 PM WHEATON NORTH -
10/07/2019 Mon @ Elgin A 4:30 PM ELGIN -
10/08/2019 Tue @ Geneva A 6:30 PM GENEVA -
10/12/2019 Sat vs. Conant H 12:00 PM East Campus Stadium -
10/15/2019 Tue vs. St. Charles East H 6:30 PM East Campus Stadium -
10/23/2019 Wed vs. IHSA Regional Semi Final - St. Charles East vs. WWS or Willowbrook H 5:00 PM East Campus Stadium -
10/23/2019 Wed vs. IHSA Regional Semi Final - Lake Park vs. York H 7:00 PM East Campus Stadium -
10/26/2019 Sat vs. IHSA Regional Final - St. Charles East vs. York H 6:00 PM West Campus Stadium -
11/08/2019* Fri @ TBD - IHSA State Finals TBA TBA HOFFMAN ESTATES -