THURSDAY, AUGUST 22 ATHLETIC INFORMATION NIGHT FOR ALL FIRST TIME ATHLETES

Athletic Information Night - Thursday, August 22 - Lake Park West Campus Auditorium - 7:00 p.m.

 

Potential First-Time Lake Park Student-Athletes and Parents,

 

The All-Season Athletic Information Night will be held on Thursday, August 22, 2019 at 7:00 p.m. in the West Campus Auditorium. Attendance at one (1) Athletic Information Night is required of all Lake Park student athletes. The meeting will last approximately 90 minutes and will include important information about the athletic code of conduct, academic eligibility standards, useful information for first-time athletes and their parents, and a presentation by our athletic training staff on the topics of performance enhancing substance and concussion awareness. 

 

Any freshman competing, or planning to compete, in fall, winter or spring sports, including Lancettes and Cheerleading, should attend this meeting. Attendance is also required for any sophomore, junior, or senior who plan on participating in a sport who will be a first-time athlete at Lake Park. Attendance will be taken at the end of the meeting. Students must bring their school ID in order to receive meeting credit. While parent attendance is strongly encouraged, it is not required for the student athlete to meet this requirement.

 

You can find additional information in this Info/FAQ document: All-Season Athletic Information Night

 

 

Questions:

LP Athletic Office

Phone: (630) 295-5325

Email: athletics@lphs.org

8/23/2019 12:00 AM

Staff

 

 

 

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

Dr. Lynn Panega lpanega@lphs.org

Principal

Dominic Manola dmanola@lphs.org

Athletic Director

IHSA Official Representative

Peter Schauer pschauer@lphs.org

Associate Principal - West Campus

Tim Noverini tnoverini@lphs.org

Associate Principal - East Campus

John Gouriotis jgouriotis@lphs.org

Athletic Assistant

Connie Day-Adams athletics@lphs.org

Athletic Trainers

Albert Buzun abuzun@lphs.org

Ned Kenter ekenter@lphs.org

Valerie Spychala vspychala@lphs.org

Cheerleading Coach

Kearsten Nardulli knardulli@lphs.org

Lancettes Coach    

Fall - Danielle Reehoff dreehoff@lphs.org

Winter - Julie Cowhey jcowhey@lphs.org

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Lance Murphy lmurphy@lphs.org

Boys' Golf

 Dan Batka dbatka@lphs.org

Boys' Soccer

Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

Football

Chris Roll croll@lphs.org

Girls' Cross Country

Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

Girls' Golf

Jeff Henrikson jhenrikson@lphs.org

Girls' Tennis

 Ben Hussey bhussey@lphs.org

Girls & Boys  Swimming

Dan Witteveen dwitteveen@lphs.org

Girls' Volleyball

 Tom Bergen tbergen@lphs.org

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

Billy Pitcher - wpitcher@lphs.org

Boys Bowling

 Greg Edwards gedwards@lphs.org

Girls Bowling

To be determined

Wrestling 

 Mark Cameron mcameron@lphs.org

Girls' Basketball

Brian Rupp brupp@lphs.org

Girls Gymnastics    

Jake Luketin jluketin@lphs.org

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

Dan Colucci dcolucci@lphs.org

Boys Gymnastics  

To be determined

Boys' Tennis

  Tim Martin tmartin@lphs.org

Boys' Track & Field

Tom Kaberna tkaberna@lphs.org 

Girls' Softball

 Tom Mazzie tmazzie@lphs.org

Girls' Soccer

 Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

Girls' Track & Field

To be determined

Boys Volleyball

 Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org