2021 ATHLETIC SUMMER CAMPS REGISTRATION IS OPEN (not Fall tryouts)

Here are the 2021 Athletic Summer Camp selections, the summer camp registration helpguide, and camp registration link https://register.lphs.org/summercamps . 

 

If you have completed camp registration, please read fully this General Information and Instructions plus complete the one time self-certification form prior to your first day of camp.

 

Link: Updated Masking Guidance for Summer Athletic Activities - July 1, 2021

7/27/2021 11:30 PM

2021-2022 FALL ATHLETIC REGISTRATION IS OPEN (not summer camp)

Athletic registration is open for the following 2021-2022 Fall sports: Boys/Girls Cross Country, Boys/Girls Golf, Football, Boys Soccer, Girls Swim, Girls Tennis and Girls Volleyball. This is not the same as registering for Summer Camp. Practice and tryout information will be posted on 1) front page of this website on left hand column under "Announcements", and 2) on that sport's varsity page on the right hand column under "News" once it becomes available.

 

Athletes must be registered to tryout/practice. Click here for all the season dates. Click here for the registration helpguide, here to register for Fall,  here to e-mail the head coach (scroll to bottom), here for tryout dates/times (scroll to bottom), here to e-mail the nurses regarding your physical, here for general inquiry.

 

To have your registration signed, bring your paper copy of the completed registration AND your current physical to the West Campus athletic office on Tuesday and Thursday mornings until Noon during the month of July.

8/31/2021 11:30 PM

Staff

 

 

 

School Name Administration and Athletic Staff

Superintendent

 Dr. Jeff Feucht jfeucht@lphs.org

Principal

 Amanda Brode-Rico abrode-rico@lphs.org

Athletic Director

IHSA Official Representative

 Peter Schauer pschauer@lphs.org 

@LPAthleticDept

Associate Principal - East Campus

 Jessica Foster jfoster@lphs.org

Associate Principal - West Campus

 John Gouriotis jgouriotis@lphs.org

Athletic Trainers

 Albert Buzun abuzun@lphs.org

 Ned Kenter ekenter@lphs.org

 Valerie Spychala vspychala@lphs.org

@AT_LPHS

Cheerleading Coach

 Jessica Olsen jolsen@lphs.org

Lancettes Coach

 Julie Cowhey jcowhey@lphs.org

@LPLancettes

Fall Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Cross Country

 Lance Murphy lmurphy@lphs.org

@LakeParkCC

Boys' Golf

 Tim Moran tmoran@lphs.org 

Boys' Soccer

 Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

@LakeParkSoccer

Football

 Jason Kradman jkradman@lphs.org 

@LakeParkFB

Girls' Cross Country

 Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

@LakeParkCC @LPGirlsXCTF

Girls' Golf

 Jeff Henrikson jhenrikson@lphs.org

@JHenHoopsGolf

Girls' Tennis

Christian Pawlak cpawlak@lphs.org

@LPGTennis

Girls & Boys  Swimming

 Dan Witteveen dwitteveen@lphs.org

@LPHSSwim

Girls' Volleyball

 Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org

@LPGVB

Winter Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Basketball

 Billy Pitcher - bpitcher@lphs.org

@LPBoysBBall

Boys Bowling

 Jeffry Royce jroyce@lphs.org

Girls Bowling

Tom Mazzie tmazzie@lphs.org

@Lancer_Bowling

Wrestling 

 Mark Cameron mcameron@lphs.org

@LPHSwrestling1

Girls' Basketball

 Brian Rupp brupp@lphs.org

@LPLancerBB

Girls Gymnastics    

 Jake Luketin jluketin@lphs.org

@LPgirlsgym

Spring Sports Coaching Staff

Boys' Baseball

 Dan Colucci dcolucci@lphs.org

@Lancers2021

Boys Gymnastics  

 Frank Novakowski fnovakowski@lphs.org

@LPBGYM

Boys' Tennis

  Tim Martin tmartin@lphs.org

Boys' Track & Field

 Tom Kaberna tkaberna@lphs.org 

@lpboystrack

Girls' Softball

 Tom Mazzie tmazzie@lphs.org

@LPLancersSB

Girls' Soccer

 Sean Crosby scrosby@lphs.org

@LakeParkSoccer

Girls' Track & Field

 Jay Ivory jivory@lphs.org

@LPGirlsXCTF

Boys Volleyball

 Brian Fischer bfischer@lphs.org

@LPBoysVBall