Results

  • vs. Marist/ Lake Park/ lake zurich

    02/15/2020

  • vs. LT Triangular

    02/19/2020

  • vs. oak park/ downers north

    02/27/2020

  • vs. Willowbrook/ Oak Lawn/ york

    03/03/2020

  • @ York Invitational

    03/07/2020

  • vs. Lyons Township Quad Meet

    03/14/2020

  • @ WSC Invite

    03/20/2020

  • @ Downers Grove South Invitational

    04/11/2020

  • vs. Downers Grove South & York

    04/21/2020

  • vs. Glenbard West/HInsdale Central/ York

    04/27/2020

  • @ Downers Grove North High School

    04/29/2020

  • @ WSC Invite

    05/09/2020

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 27
    oak park/ downers north
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Mar. 03
    Willowbrook/ Oak Lawn/ york
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 07
    York Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 14
    Lyons Township Quad Meet
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Friday, Mar. 20
    WSC Invite
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Apr. 11
    Downers Grove South Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Apr. 21
    Downers Grove South & York
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Monday, Apr. 27
    Glenbard West/HInsdale Central/ York
    4:30 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Apr. 29
    Downers Grove North High School
    4:30 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, May. 09
    WSC Invite
    10:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Feb. 13
    Marist/ Lake Park/ lake zurich
    10:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Wednesday, Feb. 17
    Mother Mcauley/ St. Ignatius/ prospect
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Thursday, Feb. 25
    oak park/ downers north
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Tuesday, Mar. 02
    Willowbrook/ Oak Lawn/ york
    5:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • GIRLS (S)
    TRACK AND FIELD

    Saturday, Mar. 06
    York Invitational
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.