BOYS FOOTBALL

  • Home
  • Away
2019-2020 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2019 Fri vs. Blue-Gold Game H 7:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
08/30/2019 Fri @ New Trier High School A 7:00 PM NEW TRIER (NORTHFIELD CAMPUS) -
09/06/2019 Fri vs. Proviso East High School - Senior Night H 7:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/13/2019 Fri vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 7:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/20/2019 Fri @ York High School A 7:30 PM YORK -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Proviso West High School - Homecoming Game H 01:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
10/04/2019 Fri @ LEYDEN A 7:30 PM West Leyden HS -
10/11/2019 Fri vs. Glenbard West H 7:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
10/18/2019 Fri @ Downers Grove North High School A 7:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
10/25/2019 Fri @ Hinsdale Central High School A 7:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
2019-2020 Sophomore Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2019 Fri vs. Blue-Gold Game H 6:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
08/30/2019 Fri @ New Trier High School A 4:45 PM NEW TRIER (NORTHFIELD CAMPUS) -
09/06/2019 Fri vs. Proviso East High School H 5:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/13/2019 Fri vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 5:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/20/2019 Fri @ York High School A 5:00 PM YORK -
10/04/2019 Fri @ LEYDEN A 5:00 PM West Leyden HS -
10/11/2019 Fri vs. Glenbard West H 5:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
10/18/2019 Fri @ Downers Grove North High School A 5:00 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
10/25/2019 Fri @ Hinsdale Central High School A 5:00 PM Hinsdale Central -
2019-2020 JV Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/31/2019 Sat @ Hinsdale Central High School A 11:00 AM Hinsdale Central -
09/07/2019 Sat vs. Proviso East High School H 1:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/16/2019 Mon vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 4:30 PM S C - Bennett Field -
09/23/2019 Mon @ York High School A 4:30 PM YORK -
10/14/2019 Mon vs. Glenbard West H 9:00 AM S C - Bennett Field -
10/21/2019 Mon @ Downers Grove North High School A 4:30 PM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
2019-2020 Fresh (FB) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/31/2019 Sat @ New Trier High School A 11:00 AM New Trier High School -
09/07/2019 Sat @ Maine South High School A 9:00 AM Maine South High School -
09/14/2019 Sat vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 9:00 AM SOUTH CAMPUS -
09/21/2019 Sat @ Evanston High School A 11:00 AM Evanston High School -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Downers Grove South High School H 9:00 AM S C - Bennett Field -
10/05/2019 Sat @ LEYDEN A 11:00 AM East Leyden HS -
10/12/2019 Sat vs. Glenbard West H 9:00 AM SOUTH CAMPUS -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Downers Grove North High School A 11:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
10/24/2019 Thu @ Hinsdale Central High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -
2019-2020 Fresh (FA) Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
08/23/2019 Fri vs. Blue-Gold Game H 5:00 PM S C - Bennett Field -
08/31/2019 Sat @ New Trier High School A 9:00 AM New Trier High School -
09/07/2019 Sat @ Proviso East High School A 9:00 AM Proviso East High School -
09/14/2019 Sat vs. Oak Park River Forest High School H 9:00 AM S C - Bennett Field -
09/21/2019 Sat @ York High School A 9:00 AM YORK -
09/28/2019 Sat vs. Proviso West High School H 11:15 AM S C - Bennett Field -
10/05/2019 Sat @ LEYDEN A 9:00 AM East Leyden HS -
10/12/2019 Sat vs. Glenbard West H 9:00 AM S C - Bennett Field -
10/19/2019 Sat @ Downers Grove North High School A 9:00 AM DOWNERS GROVE NORTH -
10/24/2019 Thu @ Hinsdale Central High School A 4:30 PM Hinsdale Central -