GIRLS GOLF

Print
2021-2022 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Bus Game Location Results
08/16/2021* Mon vs. Prospect High School H 4:00 PM LAGRANGE COUNTRY CLUB -
08/23/2021* Mon vs. Hinsdale Central High School H 4:00 PM TBA -
08/25/2021 Wed @ York High School A 4:00 PM SUGAR CREEK GC -
08/30/2021 Mon vs. Downers Grove South High School H 4:00 PM FLAGG CREEK GOLF COURSE -
08/31/2021 Tue @ Sandburg High School A 4:00 PM Silver Lake Country Club -
09/01/2021* Wed @ Hinsdale South High School A 4:00 PM Village Greens GC -
09/08/2021 Wed vs. Downers Grove North High School H 4:00 PM FLAGG CREEK GOLF COURSE -
09/09/2021 Thu @ Glenbard West A 4:00 PM Glendale Lakes GC -
09/13/2021 Mon vs. Willowbrook HS H 4:00 PM FLAGG CREEK GOLF COURSE -
09/15/2021* Wed @ Oak Park River Forest High School A 4:00 PM Oak Park River Forest High School -
09/18/2021 Sat @ Providence Catholic Invitational A 8:00 AM Ravisloe Country Club -
09/20/2021 Mon vs. ADDISON TRAIL H 4:00 PM FLAGG CREEK GOLF COURSE -
09/25/2021* Sat @ Naperville North Invitational A 8:00 AM Naperbrook G.C. -
09/28/2021* Tue @ WSC - CONFERENCE TOURNAMEN A 8:00 AM BROKEN ARROW G C -
09/30/2021* Thu @ IHSA - REGIONALS A TBA -
10/04/2021* Mon @ IHSA - SECTIONALS A TBA -
10/08/2021 Fri @ IHSA - STATE FINALS A TBA TBA -
10/09/2021 Sat @ IHSA - STATE FINALS A TBA TBA -